Pick your poison

Originally posted by Me View Post
    Murder and Drug dealing always okay with you when is your people involved.
    Yuh wrenk! I have never defended murder or drug dealing. But it does not surprise me that you would resort to LIES. Apparently, that's the in thing.

Would the Murder rate increase or decrease absent the role played by a Dudus.
      It would continue rising. Dudus is a sympton not the cause.

What is the murder rate in West Kingston ??

You, for one, do not know!

suh wait.. yuh si di question mark ??

LOL !!

And there sure wasn't any in my post!

better question how many murders committed in let's say in kingston and st andrew e.g., have anything to do with west kingston

oopss ... mi ifgget the question sign! ?

yuh stop at kingston and st. andrew?

ask Mosiah...

We all know Tivoli is involved in the rival gang war murders which dem seh account for 70% of murders..

Someone should write a book on this Tivoli boogey-man phenomenon.. it is certainly worth a research paper...

We need another raid to kill more civilians and find more guns...

LOL !! Houdini nuh have nutten pon dem..

that's where i START.....

some of us know what's happening. yap all yuh want!

By this matter PM has shown the desire to paint an unrealistic picture of TG(according to him he is concerned about the image of TG...),we know he used the office of the OG to do his biddings.Are we really to believe those efforts are limited to the Dudus matter?
                            Any cargo truck that is hijacked by non-tg criminals ends up where again, better yet do the crime stats show TG's role..?Didn't the wiretap reveal he appropriates guns to elsewhere?

Blessed

dem will continue fi tek wi fi eediat.