• Pick your poison

Organized Crime or

"WELL-known Kingston businesswoman Karen Lee was brutally murdered at her Wiltshire Avenue home in upper St Andrew yesterday.
    Lee, a member of the Loshusan family, was found by police and her husband shortly after 5:00 pm with her throat slashed. She was also stabbed and her hands and feet were bound."

Until the economic problem is solved.. don't be fooled, you will have to choose one or the other...

Think about it.

bruce is responsible for this and every murder that takes place in this country.

condolences to her family.

No actually you are... when you sanctioned Omar Davis sending the economy into a tailspin.. and when you bought into the PNP BS starting in 1989 and through 5 Elections (sorry 5.. yuh did vote for di Rasta party nuh..)

Careful where yuh pointing dat finger..

The 10,000 murders (at least) that have occurred since your Party has took over and took us into the dark ages were not neccessary..

The silence at the 26 killed in Tivarli.. another charge your honor..

Unnuh gwaan tek economics light.. when youth have no opportunity or hope in a country with the State oppression record we have (started by the Great Michael Manley).. there is only one consequence..

Pick yuh poison..

Mi seh man ah bawl bout leadership.. if yuh Govt nuh have di discipline to institute and maintain sound economic plans.. him coulda name Martin Luthah King.. dawg nyam yuh suppah...

Mek dem stay deh.

i repeat - every murder that takes place in jamaica today must be placed squarely at the doorstep of our narco-prime minister, bruce golding.

bruce is responsible for this and every murder that takes place in this country.
          No need for that comment Mo. The JLP/PNP are jointly responsible for the crime situation.

we have one prime minister now. we have one man who is pulling out all the stops to protect a man wanted for serious crimes.

every murder in jamaica is bruce's fault!

Is it possible that Dudus presence saves lives ?

nuh overheat yuh brain on dis one..

lol

and the previous ones?

maudib...please! if it saves is not outta any moral code because the same life could be forfeit tomorrow based on a new dispensation.

is not like seh yuh can tell the good cowboys from the bad based on the white hat or the black hat....everybody wear grey hats these days!

That is only true up to a point.

Jamaica now has what can be described as a "culture" of crime, and it is quite possible that even with an improving economy the problem of crime continues to get worse.

Countries or regions with the worst crime problems do not necessarly have the worst economies.

i didn't witness any politician pulling out all the stops, and writing big checks to save any don.

until now!

they will continue to tek wi fi eediat!

Organized Crime or

"WELL-known Kingston businesswoman Karen Lee was brutally murdered at her Wiltshire Avenue home in upper St Andrew yesterday.
                          Lee, a member of the Loshusan family, was found by police and her husband shortly after 5:00 pm with her throat slashed. She was also stabbed and her hands and feet were bound."

Until the economic problem is solved.. don't be fooled, you will have to choose one or the other...

Think about it.
                          ================================================== =

What I don't understand, is how neighbors saw strange men on the property, and not one damn one could call the police. Not that it would make a difference, if the act was already committed.

Neighbors nuh realize that whatever happen across the street, will hit your side of the fence too!

condolences to her family.

Mo - I understand your frustration, but not only Bruce, but a whole lot more should be held responsible/accountable.

In fact I would go further and say that citizen John Public is also guilty, for continuing to elect politicians, who are known tumble and rumble with known dons, felons and gunmen!

but unnu cuss mi when i refused to vote for any of them

right now, only Carolyn Gomes could get my vote. or the NDM. but we have ridiculed them both over the years so, we'll forever be putting up the likes of bruce and portia.