What I calculated ...Dudus/Golding goes Global

Originally posted by MissLondon View Post
    I haven't heard anything about it in the British media.
    Makes me wonder about you. I can excuse you for being ignorant about Things Jamaican in Jamaica, but when you are not even aware of the coverage in your own land...maybe you should tweet less?!?

mi nuh bizniz wid yuh an ah nex tribalist like yuhself...yuh ah liad jus lika bruce....

let's just hope that China bubble does not burst any time soon?

Makes me wonder about you. I can excuse you for being ignorant about Things Jamaican in Jamaica, but when you are not even aware of the coverage in your own land...maybe you should tweet less?!?
          she too sweet to tweet..

but she sound bitter...might be on twitter!

by di time yuh and Mosiah dun wid di wud.. liad gwine mean one who is truthful..

lol !

Nutting to worry about.. ask yuh pardy Don1..

but she sound bitter...might be on twitter!
                  lol!

by di time yuh and Mosiah dun wid di wud.. liad gwine mean one who is truthful..

lol !
                    that's a posture you seem already to have adopted

do you think that the west indian and black community in britain know more about it than they do of baroness scotland?
                      The Jamaican born ones who've recently left Jamaica, yeah probably, but most british born jamaicans don't really have an opinion/in the know on Jamaican politics, or they view them all as corrupt etc.

AND they still know nothing of baroness scotland...hmm...what may i ask are the concerns and points of discussion for this demographic (apart from barack obama)?

Honestly I haven't, I read the Guardian and the London papers and haven't seen anything. Not saying there is nothing written about it, but it certainly hasn't been breaking news. No one really cares.

Originally posted by MissLondon View Post
                            The Jamaican born ones who've recently left Jamaica, yeah probably, but most british born jamaicans don't really have an opinion/in the know on Jamaican politics, or they view them all as corrupt etc.
                            "don't really have an opinion/in the know on Jamaican politics, or they view them all as corrupt "

Don1 ... whey yuh live?

AND they still know nothing of baroness scotland...hmm...what may i ask are the concerns and points of discussion for this demographic (apart from barack obama)?
                              If your talking about British born west indians then its:
                              Unemployment
                              youth gangs
                              family breakdown/lack of fathers in home
                              Stop and search
                              Poor educational attainment of boys

Maybe we should first ask if there are ANY discussions as it related to politics or world events by said demographic.