If Bruce Golding cave in to the pressure and resign

Originally posted by ReggaeMike View Post
    I did take it personal because I was amazed that any fool could dare accuse someone of not writing something they didn't know about. Then you acknowledged the depths of your stupidity and I realized there was no point taking it personally because like retards everywhere, you aren't really responsible for what you say or do.

EDIT: And true to form, you totally avoid anything in the post that challenges what you say and go off on a tangent. Poor silly, little tangential Lazie. Still looking for letterheads.
    Alright ... gwaan console yuhself. The RBSC forum isn't for the thin skinned. Mini Cooper cyaan run inna 18 wheeler bredren. Suh if yuh want to get petty carry on.

Originally posted by OJ View Post
      lazie you surprising me.. with the tribal mentality.. Is that the attitude we need. We need some smart young mind. Done with the attitude of the 70s
      Tribalist mentality? Obviously you haven't been paying attention. Bruce changed the operations giving the opposition back benchers a chance to have a voice in Parliament. It has backfired because its pure grandstanding is taking place and not enough is being done in Parliament. If you call that tribalist, then I feel sorry for you.

Alright ... gwaan console yuhself. The RBSC forum isn't for the thin skinned. Mini Cooper cyaan run inna 18 wheeler bredren. Suh if yuh want to get petty carry on.
        As I said already, I no longer take it personal, but then being thick-headed as well as thick-skinned I guess you missed that part.

Originally posted by OJ View Post
          lazie you surprising me.. with the tribal mentality.. Is that the attitude we need. We need some smart young mind. Done with the attitude of the 70s
          yuh surprise seh im tribal??

not talking about bruce per se.. we have to look past personalities and look at the big picture. I like bruce but we have to look at what is involved in a effective leader at this point. I love lisa hanna but it dont mean i would vote from the pnp.

What leadersip qualities has Lisa displayed to you.Please cite them if you have the time.