If Bruce Golding cave in to the pressure and resign

What yu smokin????? Pearnel?? You have to be joking!!!!!!!! He should be Minister of Nothing! Seems there's a dearth of possible candidates.....a little thin???

Originally posted by ReggaeMike View Post
      Karl and Don1, you two must be bored. Why are you entertaining him? After all he calls Don1 "a Portia supporter", but I would bet that if he was challenged to find and quote even one instance irrefutably supporting this claim he would duck the issue (either not addressing the challenge or in some indicating that he can't be bothered..or maybe say he can't find the forum letterhead wherein that fact was clearly stated) and then go into some attempt at distraction by calling you out on some statement that he disagreed with, or better yet some statement you didn't make or couldn't make and how it must be in furtherance of your "agenda".

Then again, being of simple mind it is quite possible that for him:

Portia = PNP
      Bruce = JLP

And hence what he really means is a "PNP supporter" as opposed to a "Portia supporter". Even so, he would be very hard pressed to square that claim with Don1's own thread about the need for a third party to break the suffocating grip of the corrupt duopoly of JLP and PNP (or the JLPNP as I have read them being called and think they should be called). Unless maybe for him reality is something like binary code and there is only two possibilites: 0 and 1 or in this case JLP and PNP and what isn't JLP must therefore be PNP.
      It hasn't taken you long to figure out Lazie's puerile charade.
      Last edited by Don1; May 16, 2010, 07:35 PM.

After all those $$$s spent in the elections...all those ads, editorials and cartooons....? Bad investment.

Originally posted by Exile View Post
          After all those $$$s spent in the elections...all those ads, editorials and cartooons....? Bad investment.
          yeah Butch lose offa Bruce...big time

So the Observer, Gleaner, JFJ, JCC etc are all hypocrites pining for the PNP to return..

yuh look like yuh waan tek di eedit tikle yuhself

Man tap post if yuh cyaan fine sumpen sensible fi seh
            Newsletter have credibility now? Yuh come een like gig

There is not much more people in the JLP for that security portfolio

How about Bruce? He's the original strongman from Old Harbour....he could appoint Dudus as National Security Advisor??? That is if he steps down as PM.

Newsletter have credibility now? Yuh come een like gig
                  You come in like an ignorant aS$.... THE Newsletter definitely has credibility on the Manatt issue...backed by many other Jamaican organizations.

On other issues they have little credibility.

Research issue orientation and learn.

Man a yard shoot a little bit too much from the hip and will get in problem with his mouth. Right now Jamaica need a steady hand, yet stern. Dr. Ken Baugh ran the Ministry of Health in the 80s and as one brethren pointed out to me that he stood up to Seaga on many occasions. Shaw should just continue what he is doing, what do we have to lose by putting Pernel as Minster of Security? and put the current one back to minister of labour?

Them need someone with vision, hard worker, young and energetic and understand business, production and productivity so Tufton in my opinion need a bigger role. Deputy Prime Minister to me.

Me and Don1 can share the Ministry of Sport, Culture and Mobilization
                    mi waan mi owna ministry...mi nah share powa wid nuh odda minista

dem wudda call mi one half ..or worse

rather convenient.. if you are in agreement with it.. it has credibility.. if it is not .. it is a newsletter written by the Owner..

You are the one with little credibility..

A joke and an irrelevant one at that... yuh lucky yuh antics provide some humour.

rather convenient.. if you are in agreement with it.. it has credibility.. if it is not .. it is a newsletter written by the Owner..

You are the one with little credibility..

A joke and an irrelevant one at that... yuh lucky yuh antics provide some humour.
                        yuh nuh have nuh credibility

You come in like an ignorant aS$.... THE Newsletter definitely has credibility on the Manatt issue...backed by many other Jamaican organizations.

On other issues they have little credibility.

Research issue orientation and learn.

It sound like yuh tek dis personal ... if thats the case mek it known. PPL can disagree without making it personal, if yuh not up to the task .. well.

If the PNP is returned to power with the current president, who is going to be PM?
                            I did take it personal because I was amazed that any fool could dare accuse someone of not writing something they didn't know about. Then you acknowledged the depths of your stupidity and I realized there was no point taking it personally because like retards everywhere, you aren't really responsible for what you say or do.

EDIT: And true to form, you totally avoid anything in the post that challenges what you say and go off on a tangent. Poor silly, little tangential Lazie. Still looking for letterheads.

Originally posted by ReggaeMike View Post
                              I did take it personal because I was amazed that any fool could dare accuse someone of not writing something they didn't know about. Then you acknowledged the depths of your stupidity and I realized there was no point taking it personally because like retards everywhere, you aren't really responsible for what you say or do.

EDIT: And true to form, you totally avoid anything in the post that challenges what you say and go off on a tangent. Poor silly, little tangential Lazie. Still looking for letterheads.
                              LoL!

lazie you surprising me.. with the tribal mentality.. Is that the attitude we need. We need some smart young mind. Done with the attitude of the 70s