If Bruce Golding cave in to the pressure and resign

• If Bruce Golding cave in to the pressure and resign

the best option for PM is none other than Man a Yaad Audley Shaw. Guh see Mosiah a jump off a Flat Bridge. Ken Baugh too soft and the termites would certainly tek ovah. Shaw nuh fraid fi tell a clown fi shut up and sit down.

It seems Shaw should start to apply that firmness with his idiot leader

... this has to be a joke. A Portia supporter calling someone "idiot leader".

try yuh bes yute..mi lef di hero worship to yuh an yuh fellows

get used to the fact dat Golding is a complete idiot...self destructing in less than 3 years

Pathetic

try yuh bes yute..mi lef di hero worship to yuh an yuh fellows

get used to the fact dat Golding is a complete idiot...self destructing in less than 3 years

Pathetic
          .. while most of the hypocrites calling for his head overlooked far worse transgressions for years. Yuh naah fool nobody, objective from day1 was to return PNP country into PNP hands.

So the Observer, Gleaner, JFJ, JCC etc are all hypocrites pining for the PNP to return..

yuh look like yuh waan tek di eedit tikle yuhself

Man tap post if yuh cyaan fine sumpen sensible fi seh

Worse that using the State apparatus to protect a known Don? ...and not even just any ole Don but the DON of all Dons!!

So the Observer, Gleaner, JFJ, JCC etc are all hypocrites pining for the PNP to return..

yuh look like yuh waan tek di eedit tikle yuhself

Man tap post if yuh cyaan fine sumpen sensible fi seh
                All of a sudden yuh want to hide behind various organizations? I have no problem with any title assigned to me, yuh nuh realize that yet?

Worse that using the State apparatus to protect a known Don? ...and not even just any ole Don but the DON of all Dons!!

Yuh nuh .... lets hope when Portia is returned as PM she ensures that Bruce guh a prison for such acts.

Karl and Don1, you two must be bored. Why are you entertaining him? After all he calls Don1 "a Portia supporter", but I would bet that if he was challenged to find and quote even one instance irrefutably supporting this claim he would duck the issue (either not addressing the challenge or in some indicating that he can't be bothered..or maybe say he can't find the forum letterhead wherein that fact was clearly stated) and then go into some attempt at distraction by calling you out on some statement that he disagreed with, or better yet some statement you didn't make or couldn't make and how it must be in furtherance of your "agenda".

Then again, being of simple mind it is quite possible that for him:

Portia = PNP
                    Bruce = JLP

And hence what he really means is a "PNP supporter" as opposed to a "Portia supporter". Even so, he would be very hard pressed to square that claim with Don1's own thread about the need for a third party to break the suffocating grip of the corrupt duopoly of JLP and PNP (or the JLPNP as I have read them being called and think they should be called). Unless maybe for him reality is something like binary code and there is only two possibilites: 0 and 1 or in this case JLP and PNP and what isn't JLP must therefore be PNP.

Originally posted by ReggaeMike View Post
                      Karl and Don1, you two must be bored. Why are you entertaining him? After all he calls Don1 "a Portia supporter", but I would bet that if he was challenged to find and quote even one instance irrefutably supporting this claim he would duck the issue (either not addressing the challenge or in some indicating that he can't be bothered..or maybe say he can't find the forum letterhead wherein that fact was clearly stated) and then go into some attempt at distraction by calling you out on some statement that he disagreed with, or better yet some statement you didn't make or couldn't make and how it must be in furtherance of your "agenda".

Then again, being of simple mind it is quite possible that for him:

Portia = PNP
                      Bruce = JLP

And hence what he really means is a "PNP supporter" as opposed to a "Portia supporter". Even so, he would be very hard pressed to square that claim with Don1's own thread about the need for a third party to break the suffocating grip of the corrupt duopoly of JLP and PNP (or the JLPNP as I have read them being called and think they should be called). Unless maybe for him reality is something like binary code and there is only two possibilites: 0 and 1 or in this case JLP and PNP and what isn't JLP must therefore be PNP.
                      It sound like yuh tek dis personal ... if thats the case mek it known. PPL can disagree without making it personal, if yuh not up to the task .. well.

If the PNP is returned to power with the current president, who is going to be PM?

Man a yard shoot a little bit too much from the hip and will get in problem with his mouth. Right now Jamaica need a steady hand, yet stern. Dr. Ken Baugh ran the Ministry of Health in the 80s and as one brethren pointed out to me that he stood up to Seaga on many occasions. Shaw should just continue what he is doing, what do we have to lose by putting Pernel as Minster of Security? and put the current one back to minister of labour?

Them need someone with vision, hard worker, young and energetic and understand business, production and productivity so Tufton in my opinion need a bigger role. Deputy Prime Minister to me.

Me and Don1 can share the Ministry of Sport, Culture and Mobilization

All of a sudden yuh want to hide behind various organizations? I have no problem with any title assigned to me, yuh nuh realize that yet?
                          ok eediat...since yuh love yuh tikle LoL!

Observer suprised me...seems Butch not getting his way after all.

Originally posted by Exile View Post
                              Observer suprised me...seems Butch not getting his way after all.
                              not yet..Dudus look like im ave more influence pon di JLP dan Butch