According to sources in the JLP, Golding and others close to him miscalculated the extent of the impact that the revelation in Parliament would have had on the nation.
some grandmaster he is!
I knew the JLP would have had some persons who knew wrong from right. There don't appear to be many, but one or two exist. They need to say, to hell with collective responsibility, as Portia did, and do the right thing publicly, or they all could wreck their political careers!
But what a way tings bad. Yuh going to do something as noble as that, but speak anonymously?!? You should be proud of what you are doing!
I guess they fear for their lives for doing so.
sigh
It is possible that Butch is running a classic disinformation against Golding with these unidentified MPs and an unidentified reporter with uncorroborated statements of dissent.
Butch cannot afford for the GOJ to **************** off the US... box di likkle food outa im mout
Who is the head of the PNP Black Roses criminal gang? Can we get him extradited to the USA?
Are you asking me, Mosiah, for such information? If I even knew, I wouldn't say! My thing would be for our own courts to take care of the matter. If they are incapable, by all means, ship dem off! Once the request is made, of course, and no Jamaican laws are broken!
Him want some evidence? or him a go wait pon the US?
Don't let negative things break you, instead let it be your strength, your reason for growth. Life is for living and I won't spend my life feeling cheated and downtrodden.
There, so about 4 people who could probably quit any party politics (if they haven't done so already) and run as independents. Just need to find about 56 more.