of people about ignorance. Where am I coming from?
Have you listened to your leaders lately, especially Portia? The more I listen to Portia talk is the more I see that KD got one thing right. She is so in over her head that she forget who is the president of the PNP.
What you have to say about a Minister of Health that disputes that there are 1500 samples to be tested for malaria, only the Dr. in charge of the testing making it clear that it is actually 1874 samples? It too sad fi find it funny.
What you have to say about the Minister of Local Gov't that somehow forgot he was a member of the cabinet when he was cornered?
Accusing ites of spouting ingorance is kind of hypocritical when leaders of the Klan embarrass us all week after week.
Assasin asked a fair question. If the JLP was caught taking bribes it would be a fair question to ask. What? Yuh think the PNP got ethical overnight? By the way, Trafigura money gone back yet? Nuh bother answer cause I fi one know that was another con by god's appointee.
<TABLE cellSpacing=0 cellPadding=0 width="100%"><TBODY><TR><TD class=smalltxt vAlign=top><SPAN id=_ctl1_ctlTopic_ctlPanelBar_ctlTopicsRepeater__c tl3_lblFullMessage></SPAN></TD></TR></TBODY></TABLE>
the way you guys spout off in ignorance is incredible
What you have to say about a Minister of Health that disputes that there are 1500 samples to be tested for malaria, only the Dr. in charge of the testing making it clear that it is actually 1874 samples? It too sad fi find it funny.
What you have to say about the Minister of Local Gov't that somehow forgot he was a member of the cabinet when he was cornered?
Accusing ites of spouting ingorance is kind of hypocritical when leaders of the Klan embarrass us all week after week.
Assasin asked a fair question. If the JLP was caught taking bribes it would be a fair question to ask. What? Yuh think the PNP got ethical overnight? By the way, Trafigura money gone back yet? Nuh bother answer cause I fi one know that was another con by god's appointee.
<TABLE cellSpacing=0 cellPadding=0 width="100%"><TBODY><TR><TD class=smalltxt vAlign=top><SPAN id=_ctl1_ctlTopic_ctlPanelBar_ctlTopicsRepeater__c tl3_lblFullMessage></SPAN></TD></TR></TBODY></TABLE>