How the JLP can save itself...from itself

Cho how you love mash up dolly house so. These guys had a good little spin going ,desparate but creative as long as it is not examined. Pimpin aint easy you know? They actually had to sit down and think-up some of this stuff.

They attempted to persuade the US to step down. What's the problem?

So the wiretap information in the matter was gathered legally. It was the illegally given to the US. Is there anything in the legally gathered info that the relevant authorities in Ja. would like to take further? What is stopping the Police Commissioner from acting on this info?. Bruce? JLP? After all at more 500 murders already the relevant authorities would want to look at a major importer of guns. No? Instead a US 400,000 contract from JLP to "work" it out.

This is too sophisticated for me.

Now yuh just babbling

BT
            Not babbling, just looking at it unfiltered. You should try it

Well the PM obviously thought it was a problem hence his attempt to cover it up. For an explanation you might understand check the JFJ's reasons why the PM should resign. Don't let the fact that it was written by Mosiah influence you.

that's the trouble with the entire thing, we don't know what he did! the lies have not stopped flowing from that man.

and up to now, not once has he shown any remorse, or issued an apology.

if we have to hang a guillotine over his head whenever we want him to be honest or to apologise, no thanks!

BRUCE, GET TO STEPPIN'!

you are right, it is too sophisticated for you... no worries you are not alone

but I thought it was all the grand plan of the great gand master of chess. yes? My the times have changed very quickly. I thought Tai Chi master Bruce was schooling these stupid Americans. Again; Yes?

Is mericans him a deal wid now ?

Chess is a complex game.. yuh probably not gwine be able to keep up...

marcus said the above

your response was:

Aint no maybe about it !

Watch di correction.. Bruce a big Drivah !

ok sir as i said don't get up, keep watching the movie. Bruce and you guys sem to be into making movies but remember hollywood is in the US.

What's the problem?? Can you really be that dumb? Yuh ah try hard fi gi Maudib competition......but mi nuh tink yuh cyan ketch dat deh nincompoop LoL!
                            Last edited by Don1; May 16, 2010, 01:57 AM.

Please describe this attempt to cover it up.

What's the problem?? Can you really be that dumb? Yuh ah try hard fi gi Maudib competition......but mi nuh tink yuh cyan ketch dat deh nincompoop LoL!
                                Pretty talk dun and di old neega come out now...lol...yuh ever heard of lobbying being carried out behind the scenes or yuh think that everything governments do is out in the open?