Cho how you love mash up dolly house so. These guys had a good little spin going ,desparate but creative as long as it is not examined. Pimpin aint easy you know? They actually had to sit down and think-up some of this stuff.
How the JLP can save itself...from itself
So the wiretap information in the matter was gathered legally. It was the illegally given to the US. Is there anything in the legally gathered info that the relevant authorities in Ja. would like to take further? What is stopping the Police Commissioner from acting on this info?. Bruce? JLP? After all at more 500 murders already the relevant authorities would want to look at a major importer of guns. No? Instead a US 400,000 contract from JLP to "work" it out.
This is too sophisticated for me.
Originally posted by Bricktop View PostThey attempted to persuade the US to step down. What's the problem?
that's the trouble with the entire thing, we don't know what he did! the lies have not stopped flowing from that man.
and up to now, not once has he shown any remorse, or issued an apology.
if we have to hang a guillotine over his head whenever we want him to be honest or to apologise, no thanks!
BRUCE, GET TO STEPPIN'!
Originally posted by Bricktop View PostThey attempted to persuade the US to step down. What's the problem?Last edited by Don1; May 16, 2010, 01:57 AM.TIVOLI: THE DESTRUCTION OF JAMAICA'S EVIL EMPIRE
Originally posted by Don1 View PostWhat's the problem?? Can you really be that dumb? Yuh ah try hard fi gi Maudib competition......but mi nuh tink yuh cyan ketch dat deh nincompoop LoL!