maybe not. why yuh ask?

No laws broken? No money stolen? Much ado about nothing...

you'll see!

No laws broken? No money stolen? Much ado about nothing...
          yep...it's all a joke...and all part of the chessmaster's game

gwaan tan deh LoL!

The attempted cover up is the big issue. And it seems Bruce thought for some reason he WAS doing something wrong. Integrity and trustworthiness of a PM should not be in question.

Originally posted by Marcus View Post
              Integrity and trustworthiness of a PM should not be in question.

Did I say it was a joke? Just gwaan sheep it out

The JLP admin may be the best option available to Ja. right now. But should this exposed weakness of the PM be overlooked for the greater good. Maybe he can come out of this issue a stronger leader.

shhhh...

yuh a beg objective.. when you had the chance you FAILED..

keeping it real...

What attempted cover up ??

I wondah if half of yuh know what unnuh a bawl bout ??

lol !

Aint no maybe about it !

Watch di correction.. Bruce a big Drivah !

So as the JLP leader he sanctions Manatt. What hat was he wearing when he spoke to the Attorney General and Solicitor General on the extradition issue?. It had to have been extremely difficult to change "skins" so frequently. And to remember which skin he is in at all times is a full time endeavour. Since he has gone down the truth road he needs to continue to the end. Where will that take us?

Huh ?

It seems quite simple to me.

Bruce was approached by members of the Party that indicated they might be able to lobby using Brady in the potentially dangerous situation. As party leader he gave the go-ahead since it might be that the Govt would need their services.

As it turned out they did not so.. goodbye Mannatt... bag a money saved.

Mi nuh know wheh di hoopla is about.. mussi hysteria about di crime situation combined with PNP desparation..

Let us hope cool heads eventually prevail cause Bruce not going nuhwhey anytime soon... 2 more Terms required to fix tings..

It simple to you because of your advanced comprehension skills...

The USA extradition request is flawed. Why would the JLP want to lobby on behalf of the Govt for USA to withdraw said request? Further this is a straight forward legal matter. Lobbying implies a compromise is being sought. PM and AG are saying this request is flawed and we will not consider it. JLP leadership on the other hand trying to "work" something out. It does not add up. What am I missing??