breddah ah call to Bruce to for broke ! (I wondah if him ah read mi post dem)
"I prayed that you would then allow justice and the law to run their course with Christopher Coke, and let the extradition chips fall where they will. I prayed that you would open the can of worms in your so-called garrison constituency, telling the Jamaica Constabulary Force and the Jamaica Defence Force (and Scotland Yard, Royal Canadian Mounted and the FBI, if you had to) everything you know or could find out, about where the guns are and who the criminals are.
You might have no currency there thereafter, but doors will open for you elsewhere. I prayed that if your Opposition colleague, who could not find her voice during the Trafigura affair, but who now shouts aloud, does not follow in similar fashion in her garrison, that you, prime minister over all Jamaica, would have the courage to be a catalyst and facilitate the same kind of cleansing in hers and all other garrisons in Jamaica."
I like the part about the other Garrisons..
"I prayed that you might invite Bishop Tutu to help you lead Jamaica through a Jamaican TRC process; it will probably take an extraordinary 'outsider' like him to persuade JLP, PNP, JCF, private sector, public sector, Church and John Public to come out a-confessing, and he will give you the wonderful counsel you would need for your soul, and spirit."
Mek mi pull up a chair !! Waiter a fresh cup of Latte please !
"I prayed that you would then allow justice and the law to run their course with Christopher Coke, and let the extradition chips fall where they will. I prayed that you would open the can of worms in your so-called garrison constituency, telling the Jamaica Constabulary Force and the Jamaica Defence Force (and Scotland Yard, Royal Canadian Mounted and the FBI, if you had to) everything you know or could find out, about where the guns are and who the criminals are.
You might have no currency there thereafter, but doors will open for you elsewhere. I prayed that if your Opposition colleague, who could not find her voice during the Trafigura affair, but who now shouts aloud, does not follow in similar fashion in her garrison, that you, prime minister over all Jamaica, would have the courage to be a catalyst and facilitate the same kind of cleansing in hers and all other garrisons in Jamaica."
I like the part about the other Garrisons..
"I prayed that you might invite Bishop Tutu to help you lead Jamaica through a Jamaican TRC process; it will probably take an extraordinary 'outsider' like him to persuade JLP, PNP, JCF, private sector, public sector, Church and John Public to come out a-confessing, and he will give you the wonderful counsel you would need for your soul, and spirit."
Mek mi pull up a chair !! Waiter a fresh cup of Latte please !