Originally posted by Lionpaw View Post
    fi real, dem fi run country whey yuh nuh need backbone inna, like Trinidad
    LoL!

yuh know, maybe is me fi run fi office! a suh mi influenshal?!?

oh, i know! so what wi should do now?

yuh know, maybe is me fi run fi office! a suh mi influenshal?!?
          Come on ... Balla deh pon facebook a say the same thing, reading others discussion on the same site, alot of the idiots saying the same thing, Peter Bunting said it in Parliament and Holness had to ask him to retract that statement. Have to give the PNP credit, they sent out their agents with the lies and they kept at it until it caught on.

so, the JCC and the JFJ were influenced by these PNP social networking sites.

i just hope brucie not tekking any advice from people like you, because it will be a most grievous mistake if he does anything but resign in the next few days.

You are right Hortical. I have been saying that for a long time. We are in the Columbia-Escobar phase now, and because the politicians have either rolled over in a supine surrender, or they themselves are facilitating the BS, our next phase will be the Haiti-failed state phase.
              Very sad indeed.
              Indict Seaga-the-Vampire, PJ the Prince of thieves, and all the political and criminal cronies that came after them.

Reap what we sowed?

Come on ... Balla deh pon facebook a say the same thing, reading others discussion on the same site, alot of the idiots saying the same thing, Peter Bunting said it in Parliament and Holness had to ask him to retract that statement. Have to give the PNP credit, they sent out their agents with the lies and they kept at it until it caught on.
                  so the Gleaner, Observer, JFJ,JCC (and Assasin) etc are calling for Golding to step because of PNP lies that caught on?

you are beyond help..... hopelessly tribal

gwaan wallow inna it