It is time to realise

• It is time to realise

It is not so much the system is broken but our people are.

You see the power of people and taking responsiblity.

They have put the pressure on Bruce so things will happen.

Our people have to respond peacefully but show all government that they are serious about their country, criminality and garrison or nothing will change.

Too often you hear "a so the thing set" " a runnings" " a ting a fi gwaan"

Our people have to be watchdog and not defend corruption of any kind.

I have no objection to Bruce Golding going, all I want to see is good economic management and growth in our country along with crime going down and I don't care if it is done by PNP or JLP. I will say it again I have a big objection to outrageous interest rate, an unstable dollar, lack of representation and lack of economic growth. I support "free education and healthcare like I got as a principle and will always make my point be heard.

Good luck to whoever take over if Bruce resign and if their policy reflect my stance I will support 100%.

It is not so much the system is broken but our people are.

You see the power of people and taking responsiblity.

They have put the pressure on Bruce so things will happen.

Our people have to respond peacefully but show all government that they are serious about their country, criminality and garrison or nothing will change.

Too often you hear "a so the thing set" " a runnings" " a ting a fi gwaan"

Our people have to be watchdog and not defend corruption of any kind.

I have no objection to Bruce Golding going, all I want to see is good economic management and growth in our country along with crime going down and I don't care if it is done by PNP or JLP. I will say it again I have a big objection to outrageous interest rate, an unstable dollar, lack of representation and lack of economic growth. I support "free education and healthcare like I got as a principle and will always make my point be heard.

Good luck to whoever take over if Bruce resign and if their policy reflect my stance I will support 100%.
    yuh want a Cabinet position?? Sumting soon open up...whichever tribe tek di reins...

No my a tek the Al Shapton position. Rule from the streets.

good luck

thanks I will need it.

Bruce will resign, and it will be up to the people of Jamaica to ensure that this dog-monkey swap takes place no more. We will have to start demanidng more of our parliamentarians. Idiots like Montague and Warmington must realise that their behaviour in the House is not cute and will not be tolerated.

for me the behavior in parliament is not such a big thing as when mi see other parliament them worst but the people need to demand better representation and honesty. Not saying their behavior not bad but it could be said they learned it from the British house of Commons as them gwaan worst.

mi nuh care wha happen anywhere else. wi need wi people fi tek di ting serious and to stop the puerile behaviour and disrespect. when bruce goes, maybe, just maybe, some a dem will realise they are there to SERVE the people, with humility and decency! the new leader will have to set the tone and put an end to the nonsense!

How about Brother Desmond as the new leader?

...not Ballentine!

who is brother desmond???

don1, go to yuh room. is serious ting man a deal wid now!

LoL!

yuh never get mi message? respond nuh bredren!

wich message dat? email? mi ave bout 6 ah dem

message on the forum itself. look up in the top right corner if there is a message there for you.