It appears Bruce is ready to resign but...

sigh

me, the JCC, the JFJ, the newspapers, john public and soon the PSOJ, yes we will keep up with the hatred campaign.

sigh

you notice them nah call fi elections?

sigh

me, the JCC, the JFJ, the newspapers, john public and soon the PSOJ, yes we will keep up with the hatred campaign.

sigh
        No Mosiah, you have clearly expressed your hatred for the PM, no bother try hide behind others.

ah well, Bruce screw up bad so him hater them going to have a field day

Your Honor, the defense rests...

Word of advice.. propaganda should have some semblance of believability..

You are either naive to this or you really believe what you are saying.. which would make you a moron..

ah well, Bruce screw up bad so him hater them going to have a field day
              Of all the poppyshows calling for his head, the JFJ is the only one that put forward points that can be agreed on. Yes, the party should not have been involved. However, can you imagine the uproar if public fund was used to hire the firm? I see no reason to resign over this.

These hypocrites are just jockeying to get back an already failed admin in office.

Wishful thinking

Of all the poppyshows calling for his head, the JFJ is the only one that put forward points that can be agreed on. Yes, the party should not have been involved. However, can you imagine the uproar if public fund was used to hire the firm? I see no reason to resign over this.

These hypocrites are just jockeying to get back an already failed admin in office.
                  yuh know where the funds really come from? with all the lies?!?!

Finding something else to bitch bout? As long as it wasn't from the consolidated fund, whats the problem. Call Trafigura, maybe it came from them.

the nerve of you to mention Trafigura. it is Bruce's utterances re that scandal that has brought his hypocritical self to his Waterloo!

Did Bruce break any laws? All now unuh, with the exception of the JFF, cyaan tell what Bruce did wrong. And based on that I see no need for him to resign.

Paw ... you obviously have no clue. Yuh just talk fi fit in with the other idiots.
                          bredrin, what u say holds no grounds based on the fact that you are a labourite first, and a jamaican second. when u a post u need fi mek we know if u a post as a jamaican or a labourite. like how the wise one, the honourable brucey ago point out when him a party leader or PM, u need fi mek da distinction deh yuh zimmie daaawdy!

Did Bruce break any laws? All now unuh, with the exception of the JFF, cyaan tell what Bruce did wrong. And based on that I see no need for him to resign.
                            bredrin, u nah pree the bigger picture. all the fool had to do was admit from day one that the arrangement was between the party and manatt(although dat a sexry!). fact is, him omitting that part for so long, is equivalent to him lying. also, the fact that he still hasn't admitted hiring the lawfirm as GOJ jus goes to show that brucey have to much pride fi own up and apologize. people dont realize dat brucey didnt admit anything and is therefore still trying to tek wi fi heediat. him mussy think everybody a Maudib.

I thing di JLP did a deliberate fi months and a wonder wha lie fi tell di public but bway, if dat was the best thing dem coulda come out and say, dem shoulda jus nuh say nuttin. i guess him did figet wha him say inna di trafigura scandal thas why him run with dat escape clause. Tenk God fi Technalagie doah!

"wid 3 years negative growth AND 60% increase in debt??"

Once again you've shown that you cannot be taken serious due to your ulterior motive. You are such a hypocrite, knocking Bruce for what he did when you are doing the same thing.

Yes the debt has increased, but at what interest rate was it borrowed? Compared to the rates the genius you and Mosiah tripping over unuhselves to return as MOF? What %age of the budget has gone to servicing debt in this year's budget compared to previous years?

But of course as a comrade you have to leave out certain data to fit yuh agenda.
                              So I should be applauding a 60% increase in debt stock (largely used for recurrent or housekeeping expenditure) because interest rates are lower than before? If you do clearly economics is not your strong suit.... that level of debt increase is unsustainable. If the new debt was largely used to retire high tenor notes or on capital programs that's another matter.... but since there has been a 60% increase in debt levels clearly that's not the case.

The JDX is quite another matter...that's a rescheduling...not a net debt increase.... mi support dat 100%

Try Economics 101 in your studies... good luck.

Soo.. he must resign because of 'Omission' ???

Even Clinton had to issue a blatant lie...

Teabaggers have nutting pon dis !!

lol !