It appears Bruce is ready to resign but...

• It appears Bruce is ready to resign but...

his cabinet ministers are urging him not to do so. Just when you thought no one could crawl lower than Bruce, here we have a cartel that doesn't understand the gravity of the situation. If Bruce has a scintilla of decency left in his bones, there can be no other way.

The JLP will be locked away in meetings all weekend, with all their constituents, supporters and tribalists as they consult with Bruce and advise him.

I expect Bruce to resign by Sunday.

When you lose your trust in your govt., you may go thru the motions, but you cannot move the country forward. - Bruce Golding

i am sure he will do what dudus tell him fi duh...

HAHAHA! Gamma, dis is serious business. Get back to work!!!

his cabinet ministers are urging him not to do so. Just when you thought no one could crawl lower than Bruce, here we have a cartel that doesn't understand the gravity of the situation. If Bruce has a scintilla of decency left in his bones, there can be no other way.

The JLP will be locked away in meetings all weekend, with all their constituents, supporters and tribalists as they consult with Bruce and advise him.

I expect Bruce to resign by Sunday.

When you lose your trust in your govt., you may go thru the motions, but you cannot move the country forward. - Bruce Golding
        Why heralds this appearance of resignation? Yuh si anyting pon letterhead yet?

oops! mah baad!

When Bruce resigns, we better make sure we understand if he is resigning as PM or just JLP leader.

Bruce can resign, but mi nuh business bout that because him simply "sanction" the thing. Mi want to know who is the member who was really pushing for the lobbying and that person need to resign.

Better yet, is who the US have on tape.

Me, that person could have been Bruce himself. Yuh nuh see dat?!?

Bruce himself? Could be one of them. Bruce nah think up that by himself. Him might cover for the rest, but this bigger than Bruce. Wouldn't surprise if Robertson and Vaz involved.

Heh heh. The plot thickens. Me did tell unuh say more to come. Drivah don't stop at all.Where's Ben by the way.

Originally posted by Rudi View Post
                    Heh heh. The plot thickens. Me did tell unuh say more to come. Drivah don't stop at all.Where's Ben by the way.

Im deh pon Ocean Boulevard...

Ben is currently at Vale Royal, doodling. I hear it looks like a trophy...no, more like a...a...a cup. He is drawing a cup. He's weeping over a cup. A cup of coffee it appears. Or it could be a cup of latte.

Your pick!

Mi notice seh Jr. Bangarang radio show sound like nuff breeze in the background. Maybe him and Ben on Ocean Blvd. Them talking bout dancehall artist and violence whole heap, but mi nah hear nutten bout Daddy Bruce. LOL

Not even a word from Empress either.

Yes, Maudib is on Ocean Blvd. Ben is at Vale Royal.

But wait, nuh di same people dem? Or dem can be in two diffrant place at di same time, like di PM and di JLP leedah?!?

Mi confuse!

oops! mah baad!

When Bruce resigns, we better make sure we understand if he is resigning as PM or just JLP leader.
                            Booyah! da one deh shot yuh zimmie Daaawdy!

Dont hold your breath. Jamaican politicians are a completely breed. They are simply shameless. I hope he proves me wrong. Who will replace him?, is the next question. Vaz?, Portia Simpson? Both may be more decent than Bruce, but both are equally stupid, and uneducated.