It appears Bruce is ready to resign but...

No.. what you should be applauding is the fact that the JLP has put the country in a position to emerge from the shadows of economic collapse that the PNP put us in...

Clap dem !

Of all the poppyshows calling for his head, the JFJ is the only one that put forward points that can be agreed on. Yes, the party should not have been involved. However, can you imagine the uproar if public fund was used to hire the firm? I see no reason to resign over this.

These hypocrites are just jockeying to get back an already failed admin in office.
      so the Gleaner, Observer, JFJ, Assasin et al... they're falling over themseves to see the PNP in office??

Bwoy yuh tek dis tribalist ting serious nuh ****************!! Mine yuh have heart attack...mi kno yuh back broad..but how yuh heart stay?? LoL!

No.. what you should be applauding is the fact that the JLP has put the country in a position to emerge from the shadows of economic collapse that the PNP put us in...

Clap dem !

************************!! PNP cause world recession tuh.... ban dem ****************!!

no but there is a reason why some countries in the region were able to recover more gracefully (dem nevah have a PNP in the previous 18 years).. yuh figget yuh criticism on that ??

Disingenuous One....

no but there is a reason why some countries in the region were able to recover more gracefully (dem nevah have a PNP in the previous 18 years).. yuh figget yuh criticism on that ??

Disingenuous One....
            after even 20 years ah JLP yuh wudda still ah talk bout PNP...ah suh yuh immature? One ah dem mussi did tek whey yuh gal ....or whatever..LOL!

Disingenuous one.. I notice certain FACTS are inconvenient for you and your campaign..

Di Titanic crash and di JLP end up overboard wid oddah countries wid dem arms tied behind dem back and yuh ah complain why dem cyaan swim as fast as di oddah 'passengers'..

lol !

Hurry up and form di 3rd party suh yuh can be officially awarded your 'Tribalist' tag..

so the Gleaner, Observer, JFJ, Assasin et al... they're falling over themseves to see the PNP in office??

Bwoy yuh tek dis tribalist ting serious nuh ****************!! Mine yuh have heart attack...mi kno yuh back broad..but how yuh heart stay?? LoL!
                Don't misrepresent Sass' position. You seem to have perfected the art of doing that. Don't hide behind others, your agenda from the first day you came here was to push your incompetent party back into power.

Not fair.. he is supporting the 3rd Party..

misrepresent? you and yuh neighbour (bruce) know a thing or two about that.

Don't misrepresent Sass' position. You seem to have perfected the art of doing that. Don't hide behind others, your agenda from the first day you came here was to push your incompetent party back into power.
                      Me..hide behind others? Whey yuh ah smoke yute? Weeks now mi ah post seh Drivah have no good way out...the fool paint imself inna corna.

In case you missed it Sass post seh di breddah fi step.... I haven't seen a retraction.

From day 1 mi ah push seh both tribes incompetent & corrupt....PNP had already proved it and I projected ditto for the JLP...an unnu did vex....bad.

So said so done...game, set and match to Don1. Too bad

Disingenuous one.. I notice certain FACTS are inconvenient for you and your campaign..

Di Titanic crash and di JLP end up overboard wid oddah countries wid dem arms tied behind dem back and yuh ah complain why dem cyaan swim as fast as di oddah 'passengers'..

lol !

Hurry up and form di 3rd party suh yuh can be officially awarded your 'Tribalist' tag..

I tire of this.... mek mi ketch up pon di news...si what di lates prekeh is

yes.. get back to work..

Soo.. he must resign because of 'Omission' ???

Even Clinton had to issue a blatant lie...

Teabaggers have nutting pon dis !!

lol !
                            lying about a blowjob and lying about protecting a criminal are two different things. dont even compare dem. clinton receiving a BJ didn't portray the US as a country that supports and defends criminals. u think is the fact that Brucey lied the ppl vex bout? every politician(apart from Ras Astor Black) lies. it's the level of the lie he told that is the problem.

Originally posted by Lionpaw View Post
                              lying about a blowjob and lying about protecting a criminal are two different things. dont even compare dem. clinton receiving a BJ didn't portray the US as a country that supports and defends criminals. u think is the fact that Brucey lied the ppl vex bout? every politician(apart from Ras Astor Black) lies. it's the level of the lie he told that is the problem.
                              I did not have sex with that woman...she had sex with me...

I did not engage Manatt as PM....I did it as JLP President...plus at the time the PM did not know what the JLP President was doing... so I ordered an investigation...as the PM.

I did not have sex with that woman...she had sex with me...

I did not engage Manatt as PM....I did it as JLP President...plus at the time the PM did not know what the JLP President was doing... so I ordered an investigation...as the PM.
                                rhatid, me all figet say the man all order investigation pon sitt'n whey him know bout already. this man has a split-personality fi real. Dr Brucey and Mr Hyde.