It appears Bruce is ready to resign but...

work wid mi, maudib. if unnu can find a leader who nuh lie suh, who nuh arrogant suh, wi can work wid him. mek audley stay and do him ting. mek bartlett stay and do him ting. s'longs as dem realise what bruce did was WRONG!!!! if dem nuh realise dat, den dem step wid him tuh!

the larger scheme is moving away from the nexus of crime and politics, that's the larger scheme, not China and low interest rates.

lazie...LAZIE!!! snap out of your depression. a brighter day is upon us. seize the moment!!

wid 3 years negative growth AND 60% increase in debt??

Well...I have to agree...Jamaica is MUCH bigger than Drivah or any politician or tribe... dem cyan tek whey demself
        "wid 3 years negative growth AND 60% increase in debt??"

Once again you've shown that you cannot be taken serious due to your ulterior motive. You are such a hypocrite, knocking Bruce for what he did when you are doing the same thing.

Yes the debt has increased, but at what interest rate was it borrowed? Compared to the rates the genius you and Mosiah tripping over unuhselves to return as MOF? What %age of the budget has gone to servicing debt in this year's budget compared to previous years?

But of course as a comrade you have to leave out certain data to fit yuh agenda.

lazie...LAZIE!!! snap out of your depression. a brighter day is upon us. seize the moment!!
          Brighter day? Bringing back a set of idiots that wreaked the economy is a brighter day? Know what? Thank you! Y'all just reminded me of something important.

if the pnp is brought back, BLAME BRUCE FI DAT!!

mi a focus pon one ting right now. pardon me...

work wid mi, maudib. if unnu can find a leader who nuh lie suh, who nuh arrogant suh, wi can work wid him. mek audley stay and do him ting. mek bartlett stay and do him ting. s'longs as dem realise what bruce did was WRONG!!!! if dem nuh realise dat, den dem step wid him tuh!

the larger scheme is moving away from the nexus of crime and politics, that's the larger scheme, not China and low interest rates.
                "can find a leader who nuh lie suh"

How many times Maudib ask yuh fi list the lie(s) and all now. Furthermore, how many times the previous admin lied to unuh and all unuh did was shout, logon to progress and return dem to power? Everyday unuh change unuh reason for wanting him out. Just admit that you agree that it is best for the PNP to ruin the country that to have a JLP admin run it.

if the pnp is brought back, BLAME BRUCE FI DAT!!
                  Really? Who are the idiots pushing for their return?

Definitely Bruce through his extreme stupidity is one

i don't have the time nor the space to list the lies. and they keep coming, not just from bruce, but from the entire cabinet. and for that reason, i now call on the entire govt to step down. call new elections immediately and let the people decide!!!!

For this reason, call an election now!

"All 13 government senators hereby place on record our full support of, and confidence in, the honourable Bruce Golding as leader of the Jamaica Labour Party and prime minister of Jamaica. We are of the view that no impropriety took place in the Manatt, Phelps & Phillips affair, which involves the Jamaica Labour Party," the statement said.

no one is pushing for the return of anyone. jamaica is pushing for bruce's removal from office. his idiot cabinet members have pledged their support for him. so they can all step with him.

IT IS RATHER SIMPLE, LAZIE!!!

thank you! yuh nuh see dat, lazie? is nuh me tell brucie fi lie!

i don't have the time nor the space to list the lies. and they keep coming, not just from bruce, but from the entire cabinet. and for that reason, i now call on the entire govt to step down. call new elections immediately and let the people decide!!!!
                              Phase 4 of the campaign kick in.

Yeah! Regular copout! Keep up with yuh hatred campaign.