I hope he does not destroy the country any further, or give away more of our assets to the Chinese before he exits. The sooner the better.
It appears Bruce is ready to resign but...
So.. the PNP commanded trust during their 18 year reign ?
Wheh dat..? Trust to mash up di country ?
How did Omar Davis The FINANCE MINISTER manage to continue after he admitted we could not trust him to put the Economic Management of the country before his party ?
lol !
Originally posted by Maudib View PostSo.. the PNP commanded trust during their 18 year reign ?
Wheh dat..? Trust to mash up di country ?
How did Omar Davis The FINANCE MINISTER manage to continue after he admitted we could not trust him to put the Economic Management of the country before his party ?
lol !
Mi notice you've been asking all the hypocrites for their reaction after run wid it ... yet all a dem silent. It is clear this has nothing to do with ethics or what Bruce did, all these idiots just looking for a way to bring back the PNP."Jamaica's future reflects its past, having attained only one per cent annual growth over 30 years whilst neighbours have grown at five per cent." (Article)
Assets ?
lol !.. There is an Old Iron Bridge in Spanish Town.. an asset.. don't let the Goat ******************** fool yuh...
What is a country's greatest asset (or supposed to be)..
Yuh evah guh Panama yet mi here seh dem did give wheh bout 9,000 acres to some Jewish people... yuh cyaan talk tuh dem now....
He will prove you wrong. Bruce will resign. Brace for it, Maudib and Lazie! For that, he'll get my respect.
My only problem with it is, he should leave now and not wait for Sunday or Monday. The calls for his exit are growing louder by the minute. There is only one door available to him right now.
Unless, of course, he really is the grandmaster of chess.
Wi tekking care a di ting one politician at a time. Bruce will start it off and for that he gets my respect and in a way, does come out smelling like roses the dog just peed on.
Again, if the PNP is returned to power next month, you have only one person to blame. Well, not really. Blame Bruce and all his cabinet ministers who declared today they are supporting him 100%.
The people voted you in for a change from the crap of the previous 18 years, and what y'all went and did? Screwed it up royally with your arrogant, lying, hypocritical selves.
But don't worry, whoever assumes the leadership of govt. will be held to a standard never before seen in this country. Wi tiyad a di phuqery! Enough is enough!
Thank you, Bruce!
Good for you...
"It takes Cash to care".. "Lack of money is the root of all evil.."
Is dat mi haffi focus on.. someone has to while everybody having fun..
Based on the JLP performance to date with the Economy.. it is not even close who must remain the Govt for the next 12 years..
Dudus and Mannett are irrelevant in the larger scheme ..
Originally posted by Lazie View PostMi notice you've been asking all the hypocrites for their reaction after run wid it ... yet all a dem silent. It is clear this has nothing to do with ethics or what Bruce did, all these idiots just looking for a way to bring back the PNP.
bredrin, mi did prefer di 18 years a destruction the pnp bring dung cause at the pace whey jamrock a sheg up inna da short 3 year ya wha brucie and him bway dem in charge, me cant even begin to imagine what 15 more years a dem woulda be like. mi rate dem still, di man dem do more damage inna 3 yr dan PNP coulda do in 18. that takes some talent.
"Lack of money is the root of all evil.."
Based on the JLP performance to date with the Economy.. it is not even close who must remain the Govt for the next 12 years..
Dudus and Mannett are irrelevant in the larger scheme .TIVOLI: THE DESTRUCTION OF JAMAICA'S EVIL EMPIRE
Originally posted by Lionpaw View Postbredrin, mi did prefer di 18 years a destruction the pnp bring dung cause at the pace whey jamrock a sheg up inna da short 3 year ya wha brucie and him bway dem in charge, me cant even begin to imagine what 15 more years a dem woulda be like. mi rate dem still, di man dem do more damage inna 3 yr dan PNP coulda do in 18. that takes some talent.
Paw ... you obviously have no clue. Yuh just talk fi fit in with the other idiots."Jamaica's future reflects its past, having attained only one per cent annual growth over 30 years whilst neighbours have grown at five per cent." (Article)