There's a saying long road (a place in name suh in Portland) short catch

Brucie can guh write his memoirs! Sigh!

When do you predict that Bruce Golding will resign ?

It look like seh people was hitting the White Rum hard recently..

This is Jamaica.. HELLOOO !!

Wid all di work Drivah have left to oversee (2 more Terms).. yuh tink him gwine juss throw in di towel because him tek lang to reveal a lobbying effort by the JLP to free up a gridlock situation ??

lol ! Wishful thinking at best.

Let me breakdown what is going to unfold.

Certain bodies are going to jump at this golden opportunity to force Drivah to fast track certain programs as it pertains to garrisons and 'ties' to criminal elements in the parties. I hope PNP ready fi it

I wonder if Bruce.. nah him could not be suh brilliant.. could he ???

When do you predict that Bruce Golding will resign ?

It look like seh people was hitting the White Rum hard recently..

This is Jamaica.. HELLOOO !!

Wid all di work Drivah have left to oversee (2 more Terms).. yuh tink him gwine juss throw in di towel because him tek lang to reveal a lobbying effort by the JLP to free up a gridlock situation ??

lol ! Wishful thinking at best.

Let me breakdown what is going to unfold.

Certain bodies are going to jump at this golden opportunity to force Drivah to fast track certain programs as it pertains to garrisons and 'ties' to criminal elements in the parties. I hope PNP ready fi it

I wonder if Bruce.. nah him could not be suh brilliant.. could he ???

Yeah Chemical.. Bruce brilliant... di man is a master chess player...dem cyaan hold im atall.. LoL!

yuh right.

a guess a minister would haffi rape and kill fuss before anybody coulda mek him resign.

sigh

can i change my next order to a cappucino, instead?

ERRR hasnt that already happenned. The rape and kill I mean.

whatyoutalkinabout, willis?

yuh right.

a guess a minister would haffi rape and kill fuss before anybody coulda mek him resign.

sigh

can i change my next order to a cappucino, instead?
                yuh cyan drop di rape charge from dat deh list...dat nuh stop some ah dem inna showa now

Mi nuh know why unnuh mek di PNP under PJ set the bar suh low...

Ah Bwoy.. probably greed..

a person in their capacity as a Minister did that ??

Who Dat !?

oh, let us not forget to make the distinction between a private citizen and a minister of govt., not to mention to observe the timelines!

Also observe standing orders !

did you say stabbing or standing?

Weren't you the same one extolling the brilliance of Olint here too...

Found another what constituency...you obviously have no idea about Bruce's political history, he has ever won any election that was not rigged or in a garrison, he even lost his father's seat in St Catherine.

rotten goods. quicker him step the quicker the air will recover from that stench.