there is no doubt bruce has to go

• there is no doubt bruce has to go

all the major players expressing a loss of confidence in him.....he should exit stage left...what if he says "i shall return"? could we elect him as prime minister again? what if he was embroiled in this type of scandal before he was prime minister, should that prevent him from becoming prime minister.

given our history he stands a good chance of coming back. but i believe his negatives are much bigger than all those who may have tried that stunt. being a brash, opinionated and arrogant sob, there is just too much video footage of him saying the right things and doing the opposite. colin campbell does not carry that baggage, pj never had that baggage, not even kern have that baggage! in fact, for me, the dudus-manatt baggage alone disqualifies him from ever running for public office again! but that's just me in my comrade corner, right, lazie?

it will be rough for him to come back and he really shouldn't. i am sure he'll still get that massive pension that our prime ministers are entitled to.

yuh omit the most significant incident!

which one dat?

when him run ova yuh foot!

Hard to see how he could return if he just resigns as PM. For one he would have to give up the JLP leadership, so what happens to the new leader?

PJ if nothing else was a political mastermind and he saw that it was better to walk away immediately to live to fight another day.

Bruce always had a reputation of working with political criminals. In his Spanish Town days he had links to many Dons and it didn't affect him becoming the "most likely to succeed" Seaga until the party almost self-destructed. Then the NDM gave him a chance to wheel and come again , clean and it worked.

I think that taking the West Kingston seat was the point of no return down this dark road. He should have found another one.

i agree with your last statement. but he wanted power soooooooo badly...in the end seaga get the last laugh to rhatid...could seaga have planned it any better?!!

Would be really interesting to hear what he (Seaga) would have to say on this.

yup! my guess is he would not have much to say, certainly not publicly!

Cho! Dat would be between me and him. And I can beat up Bruce wid my likkle fingah!

Thats my guess too.

Would be interesting to know how he REALLY feels about it though, because both Dudus and Bruce are both products of his political career and both "dissed" him in different ways.

call me immediately!

The man was elected on the theme that he would be a reformer and change our way of doing business. Black dog was swapped for monkey!

pity him nevah know that was the beggining of his end!

all the major players expressing a loss of confidence in him.....he should exit stage left...what if he says "i shall return"? could we elect him as prime minister again? what if he was embroiled in this type of scandal before he was prime minister, should that prevent him from becoming prime minister.
                              joke yuh ah mek...dis is ah all part ah di Grandmaster strategy.... yuh nuh ear seh Bruce tink 10 moves in advance? Yuh nuh ear seh road werk soon gi out like rice? Yuh nuh ear bout di whole heap ah Chiney money weh soon rain pon wi like manna(tt)?

But for the piece de resistance... yuh nuh si wi soon start drink latte pon Ocean Boulevard sake ah Drivah.

yuh wrenk an facety... Drivah ah come outa dis smelling lika rose.. Forward!!!!!