there is no doubt bruce has to go

Aaaaaah Islandman ....a dat mi say from howlong when the DON , Don of dons only one Don talk , thats the end of Bruce fi life.

Seaga a laff till im belly buss, who mad fi tek up T.G...lololol

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Yuh nuh ear bout di whole heap ah Chiney money weh soon rain pon wi like manna(tt)?
      I am green with envy! Clever! Clever! Clever! Touche, even!

Did I just say green with envy!

what th.... yuh telling mi seh?!!!

is this a delayed reaction?

Bring back Portia! You jokers never know what unuh want.

oh, we know what we want! wrong again, lazie!

no...i venting!!!!

you seemed so calm when i spoke to yuh! tings always tek a likkle while before dem register?

as time goes by it increases in significance and the degree of ****************edtivity goes up exponentially!!!!! like right now, i am more p i s s e d than when i started to write!!

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=sVjK22l0zXU

I am green with envy! Clever! Clever! Clever! Touche, even!

Did I just say green with envy!
                        LoL!

more like http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=3GVzsuDsxW8

Fruits of Babylon? Babylon nuh have nuh fruits. LOL!

Me always wonder where the Rastaman dem come up with them lines. Them have a response fe everything!

i agree with your last statement. but he wanted power soooooooo badly...in the end seaga get the last laugh to rhatid...could seaga have planned it any better?!!
                              Gamma I have a feeling that you have just hit the nail on the head with your last sentence.Me can't say anymore. Let's just say the chessmaster walk right into it. The bottomline is he had a choice and maybe the one who knows him well had an idea of what choice he would make. THE BEST PREDICTOR OF FUTURE BEHAVIOUR IS...... You think the blind one easy.

me tuh!