Who are the deputy leaders in the JLP today?
Originally posted by Don1 View PostThat's true..... but ah nuh suh tings work ah yard. Golding is obviously totally compromised and his own party should force him out..... but of course that won't happen.
If Golding was to be forced out...that entire party would be in a shambles... maybe a Gang of Ten....LoL!
...that suggests you do not think there are any competent persons left in Jamaica?
I would have to disagree with you there. There are two things that I have seen time and again over the course of my life - i) competent persons being overlooked while others rule the roost; ii) competent persons stepping to the plate and performing when finally given the chance...and with their show of leadership and management skills often surprising many."Never doubt that a small group of thoughtful, committed citizens can change the world. Indeed, it is the only thing that ever has."
Originally posted by Lazie View PostWell .. you may be right ....TIVOLI: THE DESTRUCTION OF JAMAICA'S EVIL EMPIRE
Originally posted by Karl View PostWhy the belief that competent persons cannot be found in either party?
...that suggests you do not think there are any competent persons left in Jamaica?
I would have to disagree with you there. There are two things that I have seen time and again over the course of my life - i) competent persons being overlooked while others rule the roost; ii) competent persons stepping to the plate and performing when finally given the chance...and with their show of leadership and management skills often surprising many.
If Christie isn't in any party then so much the better.