Maybe its time we start taking a look at them.
Who are the deputy leaders in the JLP today?
LOL. I get the feeling Portia not totally overjoyed by this. Yes Bruce is on the ropes, but the issue has also brought Peter Phillips back from the dead!
My personal opinion is that the PNP is not an option for govt until Portia is gone."It is easier to build strong children than to repair broken men" - Frederick Douglass
In Jamaica, thats not going to happen, at least not publicly. That would be political suicide.
Better to keep quiet and watch how things play out."It is easier to build strong children than to repair broken men" - Frederick Douglass
Originally posted by Islandman View PostMaybe its time we start taking a look at them.
If Golding was to be forced out...that entire party would be in a shambles... maybe a Gang of Ten....LoL!TIVOLI: THE DESTRUCTION OF JAMAICA'S EVIL EMPIRE
Originally posted by Islandman View PostLOL. I get the feeling Portia not totally overjoyed by this. Yes Bruce is on the ropes, but the issue has also brought Peter Phillips back from the dead!
My personal opinion is that the PNP is not an option for govt until Portia is gone."Jamaica's future reflects its past, having attained only one per cent annual growth over 30 years whilst neighbours have grown at five per cent." (Article)
Originally posted by Lazie View PostYuh nuh hear wha mi name? Mi evah calm.TIVOLI: THE DESTRUCTION OF JAMAICA'S EVIL EMPIRE