Who are the deputy leaders in the JLP today?

• Who are the deputy leaders in the JLP today?

Maybe its time we start taking a look at them.

Why waste time? Guh help Portia measure the drapes.

LOL. I get the feeling Portia not totally overjoyed by this. Yes Bruce is on the ropes, but the issue has also brought Peter Phillips back from the dead!

My personal opinion is that the PNP is not an option for govt until Portia is gone.

what they fail to realise is that bruce was the one who spread this narco bed. he needs to take it out of jamaica house and lie in it! don't blame portia fi dat!

i am disappointed that people i have some respect for, like Tufton, Holness, Arthur Williams, Mayor of Portmore and others have not called for the resignation of their failed and flawed leader.

i guess they have dossiers too, huh?

In Jamaica, thats not going to happen, at least not publicly. That would be political suicide.

Better to keep quiet and watch how things play out.

That's true..... but ah nuh suh tings work ah yard. Golding is obviously totally compromised and his own party should force him out..... but of course that won't happen.

If Golding was to be forced out...that entire party would be in a shambles... maybe a Gang of Ten....LoL!

LOL. I get the feeling Portia not totally overjoyed by this. Yes Bruce is on the ropes, but the issue has also brought Peter Phillips back from the dead!

My personal opinion is that the PNP is not an option for govt until Portia is gone.
                Suh the PNP got incompetent since Portia became leader? See ... thats why I disagree with legalizing weed. Sober up and come again.

Good question.
                  Who will take over if Bruce resigns (or more likely, forced out)?

Has a prime minister ever resigned before in Jamaica?

well, i hope it's also political suicide for sticking with bruce.

Maybe you need some weed to calm down you nerves.

gi him some nuh, i-man!

Maybe you need some weed to calm down you nerves.

Yuh nuh hear wha mi name? Mi evah calm.

yuh not calm...just slow. LoL!

Lazie is right though, PNP incompetance doesn't start at Portia. She wasn't even in charge when most of the damage was done.