• Jamaicans for Justice calls for Bruce's resignation

Yes, X, read it and weep!

For me, this is not rocket surgery. The liad has to go!

I am eagerly awaiting the statement from the PSOJ and other bodies in Jamaica. Let's see which ones don't mind a prime minister who would lie his way to the grave to protect someone like Dudus.

And to think the JFJ was really supposed to bring down the PNP govt.!

Did the JFJ call for Omar resignation ?

did omar spend millions of dollars to protect a don and lie profusely about doing so, or did he speak truthfully about spending millions of dollars to win an election.

i would appreciate if yuh nuh address mi post dem. my skin crawls when i speak to people who support criminality, thuggery and garrisons.

Yes, X, read it and weep!

For me, this is not rocket surgery. The liad has to go!

I am eagerly awaiting the statement from the PSOJ and other bodies in Jamaica. Let's see which ones don't mind a prime minister who would lie his way to the grave to protect someone like Dudus.

And to think the JFJ was really supposed to bring down the PNP govt.!
        Point of order Mo derator.... what's rocket surgery?

the same thing as brain science.

Dis breddah serious ?

Speak truthfully tuh him fellow comrades ? is ketch him get ketch on tape..

Careful yuh nuh get stretch marks...

My skin crawl when mi hear hypocrite yapping..