Hypocrites on all sides!

• Hypocrites on all sides!

Bruce is a sad hypocrite. So are the folks who facilitated or went along with the facilitating of murderers going to places like Cuba to wait until the statute of limitations run out.

It is real interesting to see the hypocrites on the site aligned by party lines.

So if everybody is a hypocrite, what do we do?

We need the friendlies and South Africa 2010 to let us see past all the hypocrisy.

is me yuh calling hypocrite?

I say me throw mi corn......a clook, clook, clook,... cluck, cluck, cluck.

cute!

spoken like another one who is sorely disappointed in brucie but would still rather support criminality, thuggery, garrison, lies and hypocrisy.

can't help yuh! nor your sorry leader!

So where did you see me post or hear me say that I espouse those things? You trying to put me in a camp so you come up with this. I have been in foreign so long that I can see the foolishness clearly and I never hesitate to call out folks and decry foolishness regardless of the perpetrator. Yes I advocated a change in govt because the other was not only awful but included sodom, etc. But that dont seh I am not going to call out wutlissness and wickedness from the newones.

My leader? No you live a yard? Him a no your leader?

"Comrades, on the road to the 4th Term..."

Yuh nuh have nuh chat on yah...

Latte mi seh !!

Originally posted by Westman View Post
              Bruce is a sad hypocrite. So are the folks who facilitated or went along with the facilitating of murderers going to places like Cuba to wait until the statute of limitations run out.

It is real interesting to see the hypocrites on the site aligned by party lines.

So if everybody is a hypocrite, what do we do?

We need the friendlies and South Africa 2010 to let us see past all the hypocrisy.
              Yeah, Ive noticed this. People seem to be calling for Bruce's head (which is reasonable considering the situation) but were quite happy to see the country destroyed under the previous government. It seems many Jamaicans don't mind poor governance as long as their party is in power

Originally posted by MissLondon View Post
                It seems many Jamaicans don't mind poor governance as long as their party is in power
                ...as you seem to be demonstrating so well.

You ever wondered why all Jamaica is up in arms about this latest govt. scandal? Do you think accepting bribe money can be compared to a Manatt?!?

So what about murderers sho are sent to hideout in friendly countries until their legal troubles blow over? Both are wrong and are huge hypocrites.

You ever wondered why all Jamaica is up in arms about this latest govt. scandal? Do you think accepting bribe money can be compared to a Manatt?!?
                    Actually, Jamaica being up in arms is a good thing, elected officals need to be held accountable. Now all you guys need to do is take it to the streets and demand better from your government.

However, calling for the return of a failed government is most definately not the right way to go and would be a big backward step for JA.

I don't anyone who is calling for the return of any govt. apart from perhaps political parties themselves. but even if they do that it would be infinitely better than having a narco-pm!