I guess the shame is too much for MissLondon as well

true. despite the calls from all corners of society, i don't expect bruce to go. shameless!

but, to qoute bruce himself - when you lose your trust in the govt., you may go thru the motions, but you will not be able to move the country forward.

You forget that PJ had to resign from the cabinet in scandal, and then initially became PM by becoming leader of the PNP?
      no I didn't forget. PJ was a minister who resigned...not a PM

true. despite the calls from all corners of society, i don't expect bruce to go. shameless!
        Who is doing the calling and how is it being done? The calls need to be loud and from the people who elected him.

Originally posted by MissLondon View Post
          Who is doing the calling and how is it being done? The calls need to be loud and from the people who elected him.

I suppose you now realize you were comprehensively wrong in your assessment of the import of this extradition issue.

I hope you take note of the lessons you are learning.

there is a first time fi everyting!

I suppose you now realize you were comprehensively wrong in your assessment of the import of this extradition issue.

I hope you take note of the lessons you are learning.
              You can suppose what you like, but the conversation Mosiah and I had about this issue was in refernece to Jamaica's decades old problem with its murder rate. Feel free to re-read the thread if you want to refresh your memory.

Jamaican Law protects all.. unless you want to make up a new system of Laws..

It have nutting tuh duh with Bruce.. is not him mek di Law..

Please quote the lie.. I bet you cannot !

The question is what are you on wid yuh poor propaganda..
                I hope since you put this up you have read your newspapers pointing out the lieS told by Likle Brucie!

I am unlike you. I call for the head of officals who fail to lead from any party and this is not leadership.

I however give them credit for whatever good I see they have done something you can't seem to do.

Yes Golding should go but the reality is he is the leader of a Jamaican political party and they don't RESIGN.
                  Shout it from the mountaintop. So you are calling for Golding's resignation...

that was like pulling teeth

Your resignation from Chemical Ali & Associates has been approved... Congratulations!

Originally posted by MissLondon View Post
                    You can suppose what you like, but the conversation Mosiah and I had about this issue was in refernece to Jamaica's decades old problem with its murder rate. Feel free to re-read the thread if you want to refresh your memory.
                    No need to re-read the thread. You clearly stated that the extradition issue was minor and a distraction...you were advised at the time that you were naive in your colossal misjudgment....a misjudgment now displayed with the calls for the PM to resign over the issue.

I will continue to be charitable and merely regard you as naive...but doan draw mi tongue....with your patent disingenuity.

No need to re-read the thread.
                      Actually no, I think you should.

Welcome to the site Miss London. A so we roll with no partiality. And yes this is a very important issue.