You would know..

BS.. quote di lie or shut yuh trap .. or as Butch would say:

STOP YUH YAPPING !

i am not the one practicing deception and distortion.

... all kinds of ... lies and abuse will not make me sit down here and not defend the rights of the Jamaican people. If they think the name of Jamaica is something to be trifled with, we on this side do not accept it. We hold it sacred. And let dem know dat nuh baddy ova yah nuh fraid a none a dem. Paint up wall as much as yuh like, threaten as much as you like.

stupid rhetoric - you are it's best representative.

I can understand. How can anyone characterise the defence of a person such as Mr. Coke, while lying to the country about it, as a distraction?!?!?

This is serious business and decent Jamaicans must not rest until Golding resigns. And those cabinet ministers who remain in his dark corner, they should step as well!
              Sorry, have I missed something?

I can understand. How can anyone characterise the defence of a person such as Mr. Coke, while lying to the country about it, as a distraction?!?!?
                !
                Are you reffering to the conversation we had about Dudus's exdradtion and its effect on crime? If so, that is a completley different point to the one you are discussing here.

This is serious business and decent Jamaicans must not rest until Golding resigns. And those cabinet ministers who remain in his dark corner, they should step as well!
                  I asked you this before and you never answered, did you apply the same standards to the last government?

Yes, I did.

I even called for the resignation of Portia when her dogs mauled some elderly women at a nursing home.

Yuh tink mi fraid fi call fi people resignation?

MissLondon, does the miss in your name have anything to do with you penchant for missing things? Just asking!

Remind us again what you referred to as a distraction?

Yes, I did.

I even called for the resignation of Portia when her dogs mauled some elderly women at a nursing home.

Yuh tink mi fraid fi call fi people resignation?
                        So after what 18 years of mismanagement and destruction, you only called for the resignanation towards the end? The preceeding years were ok for you?

But yet your calling for Bruce to resign after 3 years, so that the previous failures can get back into power.... ok.......

Remind us again what you referred to as a distraction?
                          The distraction was in refference to the real issues with solving crime in Jamaica. That is what the topic was about.

what do you teach? i hope it's not english. did you see the word "even" in there? that would imply that i called for their resignation with all the easy ones, like trafigura, the cuban bulb crisis, etc.

OK!

what do you teach? i hope it's not english. did you see the word "even" in there?
                              LoL! Maybe it's the queen's english.

what do you teach? i hope it's not english. did you see the word "even" in there? that would imply that i called for their resignation with all the easy ones, like trafigura, the cuban bulb crisis, etc.

OK!
                                So when did you call for the regination of the previous PM's? After 5 years, 10 years, 15? Im sure it wasn't after 3 years. What was the breaking point for you?