no confidence motion against the gov't. My calendar say May 12th ... is it April 1st in Jamaica? Okay ... dem succeed with the motion ... what then?
Mosiah, any idea?
Then take it to the streets? The way I am feeling now I would probably fly down and join them , incompetent as they are.
Maybe the only thing positive that can come out of this fiasco is to make it a turning point for the role of garrison politics in Jamaica. Drivah Bruce has taken it to a new low with this one.
"It is easier to build strong children than to repair broken men" - Frederick Douglass
Then take it to the streets? The way I am feeling now I would probably fly down and join them , incompetent as they are.
Maybe the only thing positive that can come out of this fiasco is to make it a turning point for the role of garrison politics in Jamaica. Drivah Bruce has taken it to a new low with this one.
Obviously yuh nuh have nothing fi duh! What is the basis for you demonstrating? You think the gov't should break J'can laws?
Casino Bill Sign
500 Million from China
Rates heading to single digits
Banks lending money for productive ventures
Palisadoes Upgrade
Carnival want setup Port Royal
People start inquire about property Downtown
LNG Contract soon issue
Trewlawny Pier soon finish
Dem cornah look dark if dem nuh get election call dis year !
Casino Bill Sign
500 Million from China
Rates heading to single digits
Banks lending money for productive ventures
Palisadoes Upgrade
Carnival want setup Port Royal
People start inquire about property Downtown
LNG Contract soon issue
Trewlawny Pier soon finish
Dem cornah look dark if dem nuh get election call dis year !
suh by Crissmuss wi cyan drink di latte pon Ocean Blvd??
LOL And the alternative is what? Them?.... poor Jamaica
Be careful. For many here the PNP is like a religion. There is a saying if you want to keep your friends don't discuss religion and politics suh for many here its like playing double dutch.