Dem nuh ready fi Drivah !

Suh how di Diaspora gwine be the Political solution ???

lol !

Its not even a constituency , believe it or not. It's "just" a community within a constituency.

But its basically a republic unto itself, kind of like Sadr City in Bagdhad run by that cleric named Sadr and his father before him.
      It seems MissLondon is in dire need of education regarding Jamaica

Although, what you quoted doesn't negate my point (or prove yours).........but we could all learn more!

Originally posted by MissLondon View Post
          Im not answering because its not relevant...so......
          It's certainly relevant if you wish to be taken seriously with your forthright views on the minutiae of Jamaican politics and sociology.

Although, what you quoted doesn't negate my point (or prove yours).........but we could all learn more!
            agreed...suggest you start with the basics

Suh how di Diaspora gwine be the Political solution ???

lol !
              it starts with information and awareness.... something many lack

It's certainly relevant if you wish to be taken seriously with your forthright views on the minutiae of Jamaican politics and sociology.
                Its would only be relevant if spending a certain amount of time in Jamaica automatically granted the visitor a certain level of knowledge about the inner workings of the country. It doesn't.......so.....lets stick to the topic at hand and continue to discuss our OPINIONS, because thats all they really are.

watchya !

lol !

Mi ask yuh if yuh married !

take the hint!

which requires spending lots of time in Jamaica... ?

lol.

watchya.. architect, Sanitation Engineer, Personal Guard..

Yuh versatile..

watchya.. architect, Sanitation Engineer, Personal Guard..

Yuh versatile..

Its would only be relevant if spending a certain amount of time in Jamaica automatically granted the visitor a certain level of knowledge about the inner workings of the country. It doesn't.......so.....lets stick to the topic at hand and continue to discuss our OPINIONS, because thats all they really are.
                              Your lack of a substantive response to the question probably means that you have had minimal if any exposure to Jamaica's reality on the ground. Not that this condition disqualifies you from holding opinions or expressing them ...but it certainly explains your naivete.

Welcome one and all to the best damn site in the world.