i leave it to Maudib and Lazie to answer that question.
... Elvis has left the building! You're the one pushing to return a failed gov't to office. If the rain fall yuh want Bruce fi resign. If the sun shine yuh want Bruce fi resign. If yuh girl tell yuh she tired yuh want Bruce fi resign.
Answer MissLondon's question.
Very ineresting article. The only problem is that the current PM may or may not have the intellect to carry out the mandate necessary. He certainly does not have the courage. On the other hand the leader of the opposition certainly does not have the intellect, and may or may not have the courage to carry out the mandate.
Truely a leadership crisis. Paradise gone to waste. Very very sad indeed.
come on! if you insist they did nothing positive, then maybe having an honest and mature discussion with you is like speaking with bruce golding!
What is the postive outcome of the 18 years in government?
An educated and literate populace?......Wait no
A growing economy?..........errrrrm no
Maybe an increase in agricultural productivity?......hmmm no
A reduced murder rate?........... LOL
A modern infracture?..........well the new high way is pretty nice, so I will give them that
Improved health care?.......Negative again.
So really after 18 years, there is nothing tangible that the PNP can say they have achieved. In all the common markers of devlopment, Jamaica has not improved. In the UK, Labour was booted out because of the state of the economy, but atleast you can say Britain has progressed in many areas during their 13 years in government. the PNP had 5 years more and well, need say no more.
LOL
Yes, lets stick our head in the sand, that will get us to where we want to be, hopefully when you lift your head up, the PNP will be in government and we caN go back to the peaceful paradise Jamaica was before right Mosiah?
Hey, don't blame for the sorry state in which your prime minister finds himself. strangely, people just can't seem to support a narco-pm.
odd, init?
for your info, i am not calling for the resignation of the govt. bruce has to go and any cabinet minister that still remains in his corner need to go with him. if that means all of most of them, then fine. call a new election and let the people decide.
Hey, don't blame for the sorry state in which your prime minister finds himself. strangely, people just can't seem to support a narco-pm.
odd, init?
for your info, i am not calling for the resignation of the govt. bruce has to go and any cabinet minister that still remains in his corner need to go with him. if that means all of most of them, then fine. call a new election and let the people decide.
lol "My prime minister" Im not even a Jamaican citizen. He is YOUR prime minister and its YOUR government. If you want him to resign, get of YOUR butt and do something. The only solution to your scenario is the return of a failed government, all would be well then right?