I hear Bruce will be at my workplace this week

• I hear Bruce will be at my workplace this week

Good time to take a couple days off. For two reasons - wouldn't want Drivah to run ova mi foot again, and I might say something that I shouldn't say.

wha Bruce a visit NSWMA fah?

someting wong wid NSWMA?!?! is this supposed to be a diss?

Didn't know he was going to check on inmates at GP.

and if i WORK at GP, what's the problem?!

who next wid di corny jokes?

Juss mek sure him get a dust mask.. dat Riverton dust is dangerous..

And the winner is...

none a unnu!

why unnu dissing people profession?!? anyting wrong being a sanitation engneer?

wait.. mi tink yuh was inna di Scrap Metal business...??

Good time to take a couple days off. For two reasons - wouldn't want Drivah to run ova mi foot again, and I might say something that I shouldn't say.
                  Why hide? Maybe this is your chance to get some answers.

I'm only interested in truthful answers. Let me know when Brucie is ready to supply those.

.. and if the answers don't line with your beliefs it isn't the truth?

mi have tings fi do, lazie. cho.

.. cutting his car tires will solve nothing!

Plan B...

Mo - I think you should step up, go to work and have a "heart-to-heart", or "man-to-man" talk with Brucey!

On second thoughts figet bout "heart-to-heart", dat sound like Betty Ann Blaine! But gi di man an earful, mek him know yuh nuh pleased wid his performance.