But come now Gamma, you don't need a degree to bring up a balance on a computer screen.
When i was leaving high school in the country ,if you were not going to further your studies one of the best jobs you could get was in the bank and so bank jobs were usually first choice by the high school graduates with better passes. Can't imagine that it has got to the point where people who cannot pass any CXC get bank jobs.
The letter is total nonsense!
The matter of the bank clerk needing to 'pull up' a screen with his account info is bogus.
Does need high school graduate level training to be able to carry out such a simple act.
Liar letter!
unnu have time! unnu can't even get information that you deserve, much less personal info.
Yuh hit the nail on the head!
Me had an insurance policy there, which I eventually had it lapse, as I wrote and called the company for information, and all I kept getting was empty promises. Months after me just stop pay, especially after mi do a FX conversion. Wasn't worth the added stress.
“Life is a system of half-truths and lies, opportunistic, convenient evasion.” - Langston Hughes