watched 'hurt locker' last nite... now i understand

• watched 'hurt locker' last nite... now i understand

why it won all those awards at the oscars... anybody here seen it... i am not normally a movie person but decided to try to catch up on a few that passed me...

as part of the double bill, i watched also watched ironman... just because, ironman2 is out... got to admit, the movie ironman was nothing like i thought it was... was pleasantly surprised... now i am inclined to watch ironman2...

anyone seen any good movies to be recommended...

death at a funeral...laugh a minute without trying too hard to send any real moral message

I watched Hurt Locker after it won several academy awards. There is a lot of realism from the Iraq war in that movie, and it is highly recommended.

the perfect getaway ... should be on DVD by now....

Good movies both of them , Baddaz & Co , Check out Diary of a tired black man .

Thats a movie.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

movie??!! ... das my life!!!!

i started to watch that movie earlier in the year on a flight and mi laptop battery died... never went back to it but i will, now that you recommended it...

that reminds me, i need a backup battery for my laptop...

diary of a tired black man... hope is not a tyler perry movie... mi nuh like nutten wid tyler perry... fi some reason him remind mi of oliver and mi nuh like oliver...

Originally posted by Baddaz View Post
                  diary of a tired black man... hope is not a tyler perry movie... mi nuh like nutten wid tyler perry... fi some reason him remind mi of oliver and mi nuh like oliver...
                  Whey yuh have gainst Oliver and Tyler Anytime yuh misbehave, I gwine set Oliver pon yuh!

Not Tyler ...Betta more realistic , no comedy bizniz...straight talk.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

gamma, watched th movi lass nite... yes iyah!... good movie dat...