Mi know where him a chat bout still, the wild west of New Jersey. I thought things were turning the corner with the mayor.
Part 1: Never a Dull Day
Originally posted by Baddaz View Postdon1, thank you for this list... last year when we had a debate about failed states i was about to post this list and didn't get around to it...
people hear the term 'failed state' and start throw it around without a true understanding of what it means to be a failed state...
there are many things wrong with jamaica but as uncomfortable as we all are with the negatives in our jamaican society, we have a far way to go before we are in the failed state category... that said, we are trending towards it and that is a cause for concern...
our leadership has to make some bold decisions to arrest this social decline...TIVOLI: THE DESTRUCTION OF JAMAICA'S EVIL EMPIRE
Originally posted by Islandman View PostAnd where exactly is this that him talking bout where him live?"Jamaica's future reflects its past, having attained only one per cent annual growth over 30 years whilst neighbours have grown at five per cent." (Article)
Originally posted by Mosiah View PostWatt Town deh a New Jersey? Dem have pothole out deh?"Jamaica's future reflects its past, having attained only one per cent annual growth over 30 years whilst neighbours have grown at five per cent." (Article)