You stay there and believe that...

Rudi, smaddy ******************** yuh wid a Labatt bokkle? how can you agree with lazie?!?! he supports criminality and thuggery and garrisons, and then come with this SoE call! We don't need no SoE, unless it's for the govt. They have an oppty to seriously put a dent in criminality, thuggery and garrisons...yet some are calling for SoE and a talk bout failed state?!?

rudi, yuh have sense?!?
      Last edited by Mosiah; May 7, 2010, 10:25 AM. Reason: word omitted

yuh deh pon yuh own, baddaz!

stop haranguing about security of citizens!! how dare you bleed concern all of a sudden when you support criminality, garrisons and thuggery as evidenced by your recent stance on certain critical issues. you are the one doing your best to bring about failed state status of jamaica!

time to STFU and stop talk thru two side a yuh mouth! it is all related!!!
          We in May now Mosiah, I realised you had taken April for Fool's Month but yuh can stop now. From last month you kept claiming I support criminality and I've ignored you. When you man enough point out where I've done any such thing.

the operative, 'ascording to lazie'... cho, weh yuh tink happen when mi hear it come from lazie... LOL

Originally posted by Rudi View Post
              Lazie could you leave this topic please. It makes me feel very uncomfortable when I happen to agree with you 100%. A state of emergency is needed. The uptown people have their guards and security while the ordinary Jamaican is in a constant state of insecurity. Problem is if na SOA was called and certain corns get crushed then the interferance would rear its usual head.
              Okay, I will leave the room. Hope yuh back broad enough to stand on yuh own ...

Mi not into di long talking. We all know your position on some very critical issues affecting Jamaica and its relationship with our neighbours and all well-thinking people and govts. around the world.

by the way, clever insults! makes you look so...so...mensa!

no... cant be bothered... if yuh nuh get it yuh juss nuh get it...

in isolation, lazie's post is good... in the context of his well known support of the pm's support of criminality, lazie is grossly disingenuous... he is playing to people who are not familar with support for criminality, thuggery and garrisons...

Don1, when a state is unable to provide security for its citizens, failed state. When communities cannot rely on the state for security and have to turn to Dons, Area Leaders, Warlord (and whatever else they are called) for security, failed state. When a parent have their teenage daughter and the Don send fi har and you have no option but to send her .... cho.
                      You are resistant to logic and the fact-based research of professionals on this issue.... but fortunately no one has a monopoly on determining what constitutes a failed state.

ok...start your own failed state list and find a way to rank Jamaica with Somalia....using your own data points.

everyone is entitled to their opinion.... you may even get some followers since there are many who don't pay heed to statistics...or who have limited knowledge of the world.

And where exactly is this that him talking bout where him live?

So by your standards, more than 60% of the worlds countries are failed states then?

And a few of the United States too! LOL!

Rudi, smaddy ******************** yuh wid a Labatt bokkle? how can you agree with lazie?!?! he supports criminality and thuggery and garrisons, and then come with this SoE call! We don't no SoE, unless it's for the govt. They have an oppty to seriously put a dent in criminality, thuggery and garrisons...yet some are calling for SoE and a talk bout failed state?!?

rudi, yuh have sense?!?
                            Totally disagree with him on the garrisons president hide and seek stance(letterhead etc.) But on the specific point as to whether Jamaica requires a State of Emergency what more has to happen. If someone were to cut the throat of Butch's or Bruce's daughter/son or Grandaughter what you think would happen Yes I know that this gov't is seriously compromised with their call for help from the public with crime whilst at the same time using the resources of the state to protect criminals withwhom they have connection. For this they will pay. In the meantime something must be done now.

Originally posted by Baddaz View Post
                              in isolation, lazie's post is good... in the context of his well known support of the pm's support of criminality, lazie is grossly disingenuous... he is playing to people who are not familar with support for criminality, thuggery and garrisons...
                              So its a matter of one fool leading many? Follow Mosiah.

Well if you live where I live where not even dogs want to walk on the road, where the police station doors are locked before the street lights are on, where being a menace to society seems to be the norm, can you blame me? Cable TV? huh?

You are a bad man!