Hello new here from London

Originally posted by Rudi View Post
    ERRR Miss london just thought I'd introduce myself I'm rudi AKA Mr Lova lova the writer of all the lyrics of that Charlattan otherwise known as Shaggy.
    As the posters Maudib, Lazie & Jawge will verify I am the epitome of decorum & good feel good manners. Just ask them.
    welcome to the forum. you are a Liverpool beleiver are you not?. It would be tough for us to get married otherwise.
    Respect.
    LOL!

Unfortunately I'm a Arsenal fan! You could also come over to the better side!

Duh nuh mek certain man , run har offa di site , i hope di site police out on patrol , operation radication!

1st female poster in how long , Please bring your lovely friends as you can see some here are single and those that are not , can still use some company...lol

X from NYC....Welcome !

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

rudi....as a livafool man you have no moral (or footballical) authority whatsoever!!!

Hey, hey, HEY, Mr. Gamma! I resemble that comment! You take that back!

Just so long as yuh not a Comrade.. tings can gwaan..

so whey di bikini pic deh? all now?

Just so long as yuh not a Comrade.. tings can gwaan..
                Bway a now me know say you tek this politics ting serious.

Is not a politics thing..

What kind of headspace would someone have to have to avidly support (comrade) an entity with the heinous track record of the PNP ?

My analysis show the PNP as the single most destructive force in Jamaica Land We Love since 1972.

Mi tek dat personal.

We are in agreeance on this one boss...I heard it while travelling to kingston on the Herbert Morrison bus last weekend and not one of the adults in the bus had a clue what the song was saying but all the kids were singing and dancing to it

• If Flippa Mafia was not in Prison (the one from Philly who likes to throw money in the crowd) I am sure he would do some thing to counter this and call this guy cheap

• fi who? MissLondon or MdmeX?

• Originally posted by MissLondon View Post
                          I stumbled across this forum, whilst doing a search for something (can't remeber now). I have been reading since then. I thought I should finally sign up and join the discussions.
                          welcome Ms London , I look forward to your threads and posts .
                          Jamaica you mite get a Petroleum well with
                          United Oil by 1.31.26;You also has a NNPC option with the Abuja accord from 2022.What
                          happens then I don't know.A Petrol Well is
                          Probably forthcoming...

• The game JUST got interesting ! Mek mi pull up a chair...

• Welcome MissLondon!

Blessed

• hehe....I hear you Maudib. This one will have more viewers that the Mayweather/Mosely fight.
                                Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015