Im dying ova here! Hahahahaah

Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

Methinks MissLondon know more football than Lazie and some odda man!
        Hey, Lazie have no problem with that. At least she's not a Liverpool fan ...

HAHAHAHAHA!

"My cup...what's in my cup stays in my cup."

Brickie, yuh eva hear a song suh fool fram yuh bawn?
          Damn ... the song makes no sense ... but I hear my little diva singing it, so there has to be something about it.

HMMMM..First female poster in about????

an yuh si di reaction?

Gaza or Gully?

den someting wong?

das funny as hell!

Sounds like Let's Make Ah Date than Lets Make Ah Deal LOL? Soft.

Cho, Mi Can tell when unno nuh use to woman, much less good woman.

you have any teeth left after that fire box?

It is funny as hell... I heard Wayne Walker ask an American journalist that same thing at Penn Relays and I fell off my chair laughing so hard..Wayne can be funny at times..

paw pick dat up and wash it off long time!

don uno ...... mi deh yah a dead wid laugh ..... reminds of the time i was introduced to this crissas at an uptown party .... suh later on wi buck up again and was talking an a bredrin come push up himself fi an intro...well by that time mi figget di girl name (better specimen had intervened during the course of the night) and shi get bex and seh "i can't believe you forget my name mr ricky gregg!" well needless to seh mi tap har pan har shoulder and tell har seh a nuh suh mi name!

maybe is not a robot, suh start practice yuh rewind to come again!!!
                                LoL! mi haffi backtrack big time!!

ah suh it guh bredrin...