the laffing would probably kill her!

that should leave a mark!

the laffing would probably kill her!
        Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

so MissLondon, I noticed that you chose this forum to introduce yourself. Are you interested in our other forums, specifically the football or will you be sticking to this one? If you are a "real" football fan and you choose to come over next door, please state your team of choice so that we can address you appropriately.
          This is the forum that I am more familiar with and will be mostly posting in.

Im an Arsenal fan btw! My whole family is! I don't get emotional about it like my brothers or cousins, but if I had to choose a team it would be the goooners! lol I doubt I will be discussing football though.

Good choice.......to remain on this forum that is.
            Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

Originally posted by MissLondon View Post
              This is the forum that I am more familiar with and will be mostly posting in.

Im an Arsenal fan btw! My whole family is! I don't get emotional about it like my brothers or cousins, but if I had to choose a team it would be the goooners! lol I doubt I will be discussing football though.
              Okay.

Don1, what were you saying about termination again?
              Last edited by Mosiah; May 5, 2010, 01:07 PM.

Good choice.......to remain on this forum that is.
                LOL!!!
                Let me guess Jangle, you are a man utd supporter?

Welcome to the forum.

Forgive her big Mo. I can understand why women in general would be drawn to the Gummers, their players soft and dainty like young girls. It could be worse.....she could say that she was a Looserfool supporter.

But some a wi quite humble....
                      Welcome to the forum Miss London.

Forgive her big Mo. I can understand why women in general would be drawn to the Gummers, their players soft and dainty like young girls. It could be worse.....she could say that she was a Looserfool supporter.
                        LOL!!! you mean they play gracefull and beautiful football with dazzling skill? lol All English teams can't play the boring long ball tactic.

Methinks MissLondon know more football than Lazie and some odda man!

Without bikini pics this post is useless

MdmeX did send yuh har pics? Forward dem to mi nuh!

did bricktop ask for jwage pics not sure I understand...