Hello new here from London
Originally posted by Mosiah View Postthe laffing would probably kill her!Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015
Originally posted by Jangle View Postso MissLondon, I noticed that you chose this forum to introduce yourself. Are you interested in our other forums, specifically the football or will you be sticking to this one? If you are a "real" football fan and you choose to come over next door, please state your team of choice so that we can address you appropriately.
Im an Arsenal fan btw! My whole family is! I don't get emotional about it like my brothers or cousins, but if I had to choose a team it would be the goooners! lol I doubt I will be discussing football though.
Good choice.......to remain on this forum that is.Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015
Originally posted by MissLondon View PostThis is the forum that I am more familiar with and will be mostly posting in.
Im an Arsenal fan btw! My whole family is! I don't get emotional about it like my brothers or cousins, but if I had to choose a team it would be the goooners! lol I doubt I will be discussing football though.
Don1, what were you saying about termination again?Last edited by Mosiah; May 5, 2010, 01:07 PM.
Forgive her big Mo. I can understand why women in general would be drawn to the Gummers, their players soft and dainty like young girls. It could be worse.....she could say that she was a Looserfool supporter.Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015
Originally posted by Jangle View PostForgive her big Mo. I can understand why women in general would be drawn to the Gummers, their players soft and dainty like young girls. It could be worse.....she could say that she was a Looserfool supporter.