Hello new here from London

I hope so too. It is always good to have new forumites around here to keep things interesting and provide a new perspective.

We aren't that bad really. Sometimes discussions get heated depending on the topic but we don't tolerate too many personal insults or disrespect, so once you are not too thin-skinned and like a good debate you will enjoy it here.

Welcome!!

Miss London? Damn girl. anyways, i don't know if anyone told u but in order to be confirmed as a member on this site, you have to post a pic(preferably in a bikini) to prove you are not spam. sorry, rules are rules.

Thank you for the welcome Don 1!

Islandman, you seem like a decent bunch on here, thats why I joined lol and no, I'm not thin skinned at all, especially not over the internet!

Originally posted by Lionpaw View Post
          Miss London? Damn girl. anyways, i don't know if anyone told u but in order to be confirmed as a member on this site, you have to post a pic(preferably in a bikini) to prove you are not spam. sorry, rules are rules.
          I take it you followed the very same rule? Show me the thread with your picture....... just so I know exactly what is required

Welcome...good to have another join from over dis side of the pond!

Ooooooh!!

~thwack~

Originally posted by MissLondon View Post
                  I take it you followed the very same rule? Show me the thread with your picture....... just so I know exactly what is required
                  i would, but i don't know if u suffer from a heart condition or not. wouldn't want to cause no problems.

Nope no heart problems here.
                      Feel free to send the pictures my way!

Welcome...good to have another join from over dis side of the pond!
                        From London too? Im in NW london.

Miss London, welcome to the forum.

Sheeeeeeeeeettttttttttt!!!!! Dats what yuh call a FYAH BOX!!!! Gaza let's see your comeback. Dis sistah seems she can hangle harself. Mek me see if she can tek on Big Ben.
                            Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

so MissLondon, I noticed that you chose this forum to introduce yourself. Are you interested in our other forums, specifically the football or will you be sticking to this one? If you are a "real" football fan and you choose to come over next door, please state your team of choice so that we can address you appropriately.
                              Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

Welcome to the forum, and it is good to have another lady joining us in debate. On many issues opinions that are male driven tend to dominate the discussions. Topics on fashion and summer wear could bring new life to the often bland discussions regarding extradition and Jamaican political life.