Hello new here from London

• Hello new here from London

I stumbled across this forum, whilst doing a search for something (can't remeber now). I have been reading since then. I thought I should finally sign up and join the discussions.

Originally posted by MissLondon View Post
    I stumbled across this forum, whilst doing a search for something (can't remeber now). I have been reading since then. I thought I should finally sign up and join the discussions.
    robot alert.... termination required...with extreme prejudice

Ok..... and hello to you too

WOW what a welcome!!!

is it that you are a miss from london or that you miss london?

Miss London - mek sure yuh can stand the heat eena dis here house, cause when we ready to rumble and tumble, we nuh fumble

Welcome, MissLondon!

and the faint of heart crumble!!! anybody si warlord?

Welcome. Are you sure you are not Maudib, Ben.....?

Gamma, I'm a miss from London, with jamaican heritage!

Thanks for the welcome everyone, the warnings duly noted! lol

don uno ...... mi deh yah a dead wid laugh ..... reminds of the time i was introduced to this crissas at an uptown party .... suh later on wi buck up again and was talking an a bredrin come push up himself fi an intro...well by that time mi figget di girl name (better specimen had intervened during the course of the night) and shi get bex and seh "i can't believe you forget my name mr ricky gregg!" well needless to seh mi tap har pan har shoulder and tell har seh a nuh suh mi name!

maybe is not a robot, suh start practice yuh rewind to come again!!!

enchanted! sorry about the missing french accent over the last "e"....

I get the feeling that she will be able to handle herself.

yup!

I get the feeling that will be able to handle herself.
                            Well, I hope so lol

MissLondon;225743]Ok..... and hello to you too
                              you are very advanced.... impressive!!

welcome!