What happens in my inbox stays in my inbox. Nuh tru MdmeX aka fatilous

HAHAHAHAHA!

"My cup...what's in my cup stays in my cup."

Brickie, yuh eva hear a song suh fool fram yuh bawn?

stop!

brickie is a man will disappear fi days y'knuh. nuh run dem joke deh wid him!

Learn anything...welcome to the forum and dont let Mosiah, Jawge, Lazie or Maudid chase you away with them foolishness

MdmeX did send yuh har pics? Forward dem to mi nuh!

Me deh pon yah b4 him

preening those feathers, i see!

just so you know, MissLondon is taken!

oh, das why.

but since wi come wid di new rule, i think yuh going to have to submit those pics for our files same way.

let me know if yuh have any problems uploading them!

thanks!

Respek Big Mo. Bolt caan hold a cyangle to you the way yuh werk fast.
                  Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

But see yah duh... where is this coming from Mosiah? LOL!

so why yuh a badmouth mi to di lady? yuh tink yuh slick!

fellas, fellas FELLAS....easy nuh...??!!!

heh heh!

the testosterone flying around here like sweat from bricktop's bikram yoga class!!! easy unnuh self nuh?

Switzerland

ERRR Miss london just thought I'd introduce myself I'm rudi AKA Mr Lova lova the writer of all the lyrics of that Charlattan otherwise known as Shaggy.
                                As the posters Maudib, Lazie & Jawge will verify I am the epitome of decorum & good feel good manners. Just ask them.
                                welcome to the forum. you are a Liverpool beleiver are you not?. It would be tough for us to get married otherwise.
                                Respect.