No golden parachute for Air J incompetents, please

yes, this might be one wise move from bruce, but because they are so few and far between, then it's really odd seeing the two words together in one place.

Entiendes?

You asked what he did.. you claimed he did nothing..

Improving on-time ratings and in-flight service are 2 things...

When you take a position founded in hyperbole.. it does not take much to debunk it...

Next.

thanks. you have no answer.

Not for your obtuseness

Is that a retailiation for my Capice?

yes. what?

a man ever run over yuh toe yet ?

well there goes your disguise...

when yuh start talk bout no growth and subsidize and hemosinting.. well..

spelling failed you again? apparantly!

i wonder what MissLondon thought about Butch's Air Jamaica?

I presume what anybody with a modicum of sense thinks.. the best managed and operated AJ in its history...

Nothing less should be expected when whi..I mean serious people run tings..

How did Butch use his considerable management and marketing skills to put ir Jamaica on sound footing to become a viable and profitable airline?

Proverbs 26:4

Still no answer.

FRAUD! Yuh and him!

Still no answer.

FRAUD! Yuh and him!
                              now he's the proverbial fraud. LoL!

heh heh!