samuda was in the pnp. what?

Originally posted by Plush View Post
      Lazie wake up and look through he eyes weh God give you. Use yuh brain no man. look at RJR for the full article. Portia said the Minister should Resign because he lied. She said she never knew anything about Manat until in March when there was clear indication that the government was dealing with Manatt long before. Baically, the current government has no credibility. Portia is not the smartest of them but I agree with her on this one.

Bruce a try tek di people dem fi fool. Send the Dudus issue to court and let the courts decide whether to extradite him. Having a stupid court case to decide whether the Ministe has the right to make such a decision does not adress whether Dudus should be extradited.

I wonder if I can contract out some people fi do a thing in Parliament. People like who is what's so wrong with Jamaica
      that was cleared up from last week, was repeated multiple times. but if you want to follow Portia, who you stated, " is not the smartest of them" .. then gwaan duh yuh ting.

Woooops..I missed your first sentence.

That you are "quite certain that Golding inherited something worse than Obama".

Lake Michigan is bigger than Jamaica...if you get my drift.
        .. another thing HL... the USA already had good systems in place. When I saw how the auto industry was struggling and how the cash for clunkers program help to turn the industry around, when I see how home sales were low, but after the home buyers' credit, look at the numbers for home sales?

In Jamaica man and man put them money in gov't paper kick back and collect dem money. Thats what I'm referring to as being worse.

Now that dem man yah come and mash up dolly house, people waan get militant.

If yuh say suh! Mi stop argue with people that continuously argue from a point of ignorance. Just believe that I'm that dense, mi nuh tek things personal.
          Naturally, you don't have enough sense to.

Originally posted by ReggaeMike View Post
            Naturally, you don't have enough sense to.
            Naturally!

Naturally!
              Exactly!

By the way Lazie, you come up with an explanation yet as to how you expect a man to write about something he wasn't informed about? Or you still believe in superpowers? Or is it that having no explanation you are going to just remain silent?

Exactly!

By the way Lazie, you come up with an explanation yet as to how you expect a man to write about something he wasn't informed about? Or you still believe in superpowers? Or is it that having no explanation you are going to just remain silent?
                What I find strange is that of ALL that was said in that interview that is all you or yuh 'source' got from it? You really expect me to explain your misinformed stance? Don't hold yuh breath.

Once again Lazie you prove your stupidity:

find strange is that of ALL that was said in that interview that is all you or yuh 'source' got from it?
                  So, ahem. Hello. Did I not already tell you that I personally didn't hear the interview? Why would I say "apparently" and ask others to confirm what I heard if I heard it myself? Good God man, please at least try to think ahead before you write because now you look not only silly, but paranoid.

So you find it strange that that is ALL I heard? Again, are you on crack or did you forget to take your medication? You find it strange that I only heard about part of it? Why? Because you expect people to say everything one time? How come then when I asked for confirmation you gave one of the shortest answers possible ("yes you heard correct")? Why didn't you Why didn't you rewrite the entire interview then word-for-word? Or at that point let people know about the information about which I wasn't informed? Why do you expect others then to give the equivalent of Shakespeare-like tomes when relaying information?

You really expect me to explain your misinformed stance? Don't hold yuh breath
                  So you find it "strange" that that all I got but then when I ask you to inform me, you can't be bothered? Also you have twice confirmed that what I was informed about the interview and the summary I wrote of what I was told about was correct, so how exactly can one be correct and misinformed?

Really I'm sorry I called you a jackass, because that is insulting to donkeys everywhere to be compared to the likes of you. You're simply idiotic.

All now the man still can't explain how anybody supposed to write or talk about a particular piece of info about which they weren't informed. Classic Lazie for you.

I just waan know is wheh unnuh was all dis time... is a mass coma did strike ?

lol !

Ah bwoy..

Really I'm sorry I called you a jackass, because that is insulting to donkeys everywhere to be compared to the likes of you. You're simply idiotic.

All di donkey dem vex wid di lazie comparison..LoL!

I just waan know is wheh unnuh was all dis time... is a mass coma did strike ?

lol !

Ah bwoy..
                        No, you see out of respect I assumed Lazie was intelligent. Now it is evident that that was a mistaken assumption and he is simply paranoid and don't play wid a full deck.

Watch here now, I bet you Lazie still can't answer any of the questions and will just play blind-man's bluff again and either not answer or just side-step the issue by talking about how "strange" it is that people don't act like parrot and repeat everything they hear to each other or dat man don't have time machine to go listen to old news reports or have superpowers and do like Superman and turn back time.

I am just glad there is an 'avid' interest being taken in the activities of Govt.. it was severely lacking during the PJ reign when yard was dramatically UNDER PERFORMING relative to the Region..

Now wi have Farinah a point to yard as a template and the place full ah critic..

Irony ?

well.. maybe.. 12 more years.. pace unnuhselves..

No, you see out of respect I assumed Lazie was intelligent. Now it is evident that that was a mistaken assumption and he is simply paranoid and don't play wid a full deck.

Watch here now, I bet you Lazie still can't answer any of the questions and will just play blind-man's bluff again and either not answer or just side-step the issue by talking about how "strange" it is that people don't act like parrot and repeat everything they hear to each other or dat man don't have time machine to go listen to old news reports or have superpowers and do like Superman and turn back time.
                            Because I don't take an ill-informed position I'm not intelligent? Well by all means. Furthermore, I've never told anyone I was intelligent. Is it your 'source' knew of your bias that of all was said in a 10 minutes interview you were only 'given' a summary of what could be seen as controversial.

Nothing about what is causing the hitch in the process? Nothing about why of all the requests granted, there is an issue with this request? Come on now, I may not be intelligent, but mi nuh dat fool.

Of a 10 minute interview, all you hung onto was one line instead of go searching for what your 'source' or you choose to omit. Yet you question my intelligence? Luckily I don't take stuff personal.

Carry on with yuh agenda.

As I said would happen, now Lazie does. No answer about how he expects someone to write about something they weren't told about. True genius at work:

Because I don't take an ill-informed position I'm not intelligent?
                              No Lazie. I can see you are slow. So let's take this slowly:

Because. You. Refuse. To. Inform. Someone. About. A. Position. And. Then. Cuss. About. That. Person. Being. "Misinformed". You. Are. Playing. The. Fool.

Got it?

Furthermore, I've never told anyone I was intelligent.
                              Well you couldn't.

Is it your 'source' knew of your bias that of all was said in a 10 minutes interview you were only 'given' a summary of what could be seen as controversial.
                              So now you move on from implying that I was lying (but only just, because you still have the word source in quotation marks) to insinuating that there was some bias.

But you still haven't answered these questions which if you thought about it carefully would have shown that your question/allegation here has already been answered (and by yourself no less):

Because you expect people to say everything one time? How come then when I asked for confirmation you gave one of the shortest answers possible ("yes you heard correct")? Why didn't you Why didn't you rewrite the entire interview then word-for-word? Or at that point let people know about the information about which I wasn't informed? Why do you expect others then to give the equivalent of Shakespeare-like tomes when relaying information?

So tell me now Lazie, how come when I asked for confirmation about a simple 10 minute interview (up to now I didn't even know it was ten minutes) you only said "yes you heard correct" and that was all you could say about it? Why at that point when you had the opportunity did you not say more? So why should the other person whom I heard it from originally say more than a few words?

Nothing about what is causing the hitch in the process? Nothing about why of all the requests granted, there is an issue with this request? Come on now, I may not be intelligent, but mi nuh dat fool

You're right, you're fooler than you think.

Of a 10 minute interview, all you hung onto was one line instead of go searching for what your 'source' or you choose to omit.
                              My God, Lazie, please stop embarass yourself!

Firstly how can it be one line in the interview if the the part I was told about in the interview consisted of the Attorney-General not claiming to know about Manatt before it was brought up in parliament and then the news station reportedly brought up the fact that the Solicitor-General claimed to have fully briefed said Attorney-General on the December meeting in which a Manatt rep acted as an observer? Really Lazie, how could all of that fit into one line on radio and how could the it be one line if it was not just the Attorney-General speaking or whose voice was played?

Secondly, I long since asked you to provide me with more info but you didn't (instead providing the super-helpful information that it was on multiple newscasts on the day before we even discussed the issue and hence was no longer available to searched down anyway). If I was as paranoid as you I would probably assume that you didn't provide me with the requested information because you wanted it to appear that I have an agenda by keeping me in the dark about these other issues and that your agenda was to make it appear (however clumsily) that other people have an agenda. But as you have acknowledged you aren't intelligent enough to think that far ahead.

Yet you question my intelligence? Luckily I don't take stuff personal.

Carry on with yuh agenda.
                              I don't question it, friend. It doesn't exist as you keep establishing. I would still like to believe you are only playing around at being foolish but the more you write the less I can believe.

ReggaeMike, mi tiyad a dis now.

Lis' mi - yuh haffi chune een to Nationwide every single day. Dat is where Lazie get all him news. You are not allowed to miss it!