The Leader of the Opposition says the Minister

• The Leader of the Opposition says the Minister

of Justice should resign because of the Manatt issue. There is a saying about empty barrels making the most noise. I figure she would have learnt her lesson? She opened her mouth about expressing her opposition to how the Dudus extradition request was being handled. Yet when named as one of the "3 Presidents" she asked to have her name be removed because she has nothing to add and knows nothing about the case.

Oh well.

You are right Mass Lazie.

The Jamaican leadership is in a quandary. (Both sides i am sure you will agree).

You are right Mass Lazie.

The Jamaican leadership is in a quandary. (Both sides i am sure you will agree).
      Agreed, but when the cards are dealt, what to do? We cyaan ask the dealer fi shuffle and deal again.

of Justice should resign because of the Manatt issue. There is a saying about empty barrels making the most noise. I figure she would have learnt her lesson? She opened her mouth about expressing her opposition to how the Dudus extradition request was being handled. Yet when named as one of the "3 Presidents" she asked to have her name be removed because she has nothing to add and knows nothing about the case.

Oh well.
        Lazie, this is really moronic reasoning. What really is the matter with you. Stop embarrassing yourself. The two things you mentioned have nothing to do with each other. Better you try Ben's tactic of saying if Dudus is not catered to then is Hell & Powdwerhouse and poof goes the Chinese money.
        call me naive but I refuse to beleive you are this dense.

Originally posted by Rudi View Post
          Lazie, this is really moronic reasoning. What really is the matter with you. Stop embarrassing yourself. The two things you mentioned have nothing to do with each other. Better you try Ben's tactic of saying if Dudus is not catered to then is Hell & Powdwerhouse and poof goes the Chinese money.
          If yuh say suh! Mi stop argue with people that continuously argue from a point of ignorance. Just believe that I'm that dense, mi nuh tek things personal.

Abama was dealt a very bad hand too Lazie!!! He did not fold.

Instead, he has been doing a very good job considering what he inherited. He did not even consider a re-shuffle.

Originally posted by Rudi View Post
              Lazie, this is really moronic reasoning. What really is the matter with you. Stop embarrassing yourself.
              it's unreasonable to expect anything else from a moron. LoL!

Abama was dealt a very bad hand too Lazie!!! He did not fold.

Instead, he has been doing a very good job considering what he inherited. He did not even consider a re-shuffle.
                ... I'm quite certain Golding inherited something worse than Obama. I haven't seen where they've folded or asked for a reshuffle. Despite the claimes of incompetence, I see where the EU is now making reference to them on how to address certain issues.

Yes, I will admit that there are some issues we'd like to see them more aggressive on. But you cannot jump and follow those who have ulterior motives when they criticize the gov't. And based on what I've been seeing lately its not even criticism, more like cayliss gossip.

are you JLP or PNP...?..or neither (like myself).

I've voted both JLP and PNP. How many here can say that?

Woooops..I missed your first sentence.

That you are "quite certain that Golding inherited something worse than Obama".

Lake Michigan is bigger than Jamaica...if you get my drift.

Woooops..I missed your first sentence.

That you are "quite certain that Golden inherited something worse than Obama".

Lake Michigan is bigger than Jamaica...if you get my drift.
                        The beauty of the American economy is that they have various thriving sectors that that grow their economy. April 15th every year man and man better file dem returns. In Jamaica collecting taxes alone is harder than finding Bin Laden.

You call reality a tactic ??

I stick to the fundamentals.. whenever in doubt.. check which side di PNP on..

Lazie wake up and look through he eyes weh God give you. Use yuh brain no man. look at RJR for the full article. Portia said the Minister should Resign because he lied. She said she never knew anything about Manat until in March when there was clear indication that the government was dealing with Manatt long before. Baically, the current government has no credibility. Portia is not the smartest of them but I agree with her on this one.

Bruce a try tek di people dem fi fool. Send the Dudus issue to court and let the courts decide whether to extradite him. Having a stupid court case to decide whether the Ministe has the right to make such a decision does not adress whether Dudus should be extradited.

I wonder if I can contract out some people fi do a thing in Parliament. People like who is what's so wrong with Jamaica

stay deh a try mek sense to lazie. is you might look chupid instead!