• Drivah team members imparting knowledge

to Babylon

"Minister of Tourism Edmund Bartlett has been invited by the Harvard Extension Student Association to speak at the "The Negotiation & Leadership Conference 2010" that will take place at the Joseph Martin Conference Center, Harvard University on Saturday, 1st May, 2010. The event will be a collaboration between students at various Harvard schools, including the Harvard Division of Continuing Education, the Harvard Business School and Harvard Law School. Students at all Harvard schools, as well as graduates, professionals and the general public have all been invited."

Pity they couldn't invite those Grade 4 students who could not even answer one question correctly on the Numeracy exam.

As Vaz did seh when him did consider throwing him Will out di plane window:

"What's the point, after 18 years of PNP odds of someone finding the Will being able to read were slim.."

Heh, heh.. dat was a good one..

don't appear as if the current government care eider.

a statement born out of ignorance...

must be your vantage point...

OK Maudib - tell him WHY they care...from your vantage point....in the jump seat.

Mi cyaan tell him why they care.. mi cyaan read people mind.

ppl still really argue wid Maudib? unnuh unbelievable now.

Originally posted by Lionpaw View Post
                  ppl still really argue wid Maudib? unnuh unbelievable now.
                  Nah man, it's all in fun and games. Comedic relief.

nothing funny boss. people dying and the country is defending criminality, thuggery and garrisons, no matter what. no joke in dat!

The real joke is that we have been breeding these gunmen and no one asked why.

Why are the guys (young Jakans) turning out to be these monsters? How were they raised? What constant horror were they subjected to growing up?

For decades our politicians and even us regular civilians made ourselves comfortable in the face of beastiality that has been inflicted on our children couple with EXTREME privation. Nuff of our youngsters never stood a chance and must be carrying extreme pain from years of unrelenting abuse.

Time we start to care about the least of our brothers the most marginalized in our society, if we expect them to care about basic human dignity. We need to learn shame and tek responsibility. Me included, so dont think I am throwing this off on other people.

Ok.. you are officially relieved of duty.

You can claim insanity due to pain.