The gov't wants the cop and it's not hard to understand. Why: INFORMA FI DEAD. In the meantime let's get those crime bills passed. If someone wrote this script it would not be beleived. I don't think these guys really realize the message they are sending in a counry with 500 murders in four months. On second thought maybe they do. Whether you're JLP or PNP this is grossly obscene.
JLP Govt finally admits
You're fond of the you went to a good school crap so you don't want to go with the 'low crime where gangsters are in control' crap with me. Save that for the Varandah's uptown. That maybe part of the JLP's development plan but as we can plainly see self-serving B...S can come back and bite you in the A S S. Try and forget the prospect of the PNP returning for a minute and think. You guys were elected to do better than this. You should be embarrassed.
Originally posted by Baddaz View Postyou've lost all credibility and relevance... tek weh yuhself...TIVOLI: THE DESTRUCTION OF JAMAICA'S EVIL EMPIRE
What record is this? Are we talking about a benevolent father figure who calls in the waring parties and sort things out or a violent person who settles disputes with guns and killings...
We might not hear any reports of the real death rates down town because they are never reported and bodies cant be foundSolidarity is not a matter of well wishing, but is sharing the very same fate whether in victory or in death.
Well Mosiah yuh have company
ReggaeMike vbmenu_register("postmenu_224561", true);
Reggae Veteran
Quote:
Originally Posted by Lazie
Yes you heard correct.
So that mean Dorothy suffers from long-term memory loss then (always loved that Beatles song).
Or that Leys decided not to bother telling her about Brady's suggestion, his subsequent invitation to the Manatt rep and the approval the State Department gave for a non-governmental official to sit in on inter-governmental meetings and Leys subsequent decision that Manatt's services were not required at this time but perhaps in the future.
Or that Lightbourne was lying.
Or that Lightbourne is now so tired and confused by recent events that she forgot Ley's briefing (or those parts that mentioned Manatt if at all).
Maybe Lightbourne should take a vacation.
quote=Mosiah;224564]along with brucie. for good!
Seaga was right
Published: Thursday | April 29, 2010
The Editor, Sir:
By now we (including detractors) should acknowledge that Edward Philip George Seaga's 'goat mouth' words have come to pass. He was right when he said that Bruce Golding lacked the skills to lead effectively.
Now it is becoming clearer every day that some force behind the scene is pulling the strings governing the country. For Prime Minister Bruce Golding (voice of hope, moral integrity and moral high ground) has not done any of the things he promised. He clearly can't do the work. What utter disappointment!
Mr Golding should spare the country and the JLP more agony. He should acknowledge that he bit off more than he could chew and tender is resignation forthwith stating that he wants to send more time with his family.
I am, etc.,
AUTHNEL REID
authnelreid@optonline.net"Never doubt that a small group of thoughtful, committed citizens can change the world. Indeed, it is the only thing that ever has."