• Pt. Antonio unmasked

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=VOinf04oNIA

Wow! I know I saw Frenchman's Cove. Were they rafting in the see?

If only we could stop...sigh!

Nice! Thanks for that.

Still the most beautiful parish in JA. What the St Anns man them say? Agreed?

Done say dat long time!

I have never been to Portland. Will try and visit next time...

Which reminds me...I must put out my humming bird feeder this week. (Wish we had the Jamaican humming bird in these parts. Quite lovely and exotic).

I had a problem with the youtube video...my machine (it's borrowed) kept sticking at minutes 1:04, 2:11 and 2:14...

Should that be 'sea'?

Yu and yu borrow goods. Hey Pricesmart have sm small laptops for surfing....when is yu birthday again?

Okay! But Sickko won a big international award and I know I can spel better than he can!

Thanks, still!

Next week!

Thanks!

Ask for the NETBOOK (small laptops for surfing - sigh)

I have never been to Portland. Will try and visit next time...

Which reminds me...I must put out my humming bird feeder this week. (Wish we had the Jamaican humming bird in these parts. Quite lovely and exotic).

You can always smuggle one in, or go the legal route and import

No!!! Dem endangered and dem cyaan import, nor should they be smuggled in. but is wha dis, mummy? cyaan believe yuh a encourage HL fi do dat!

furdahmore, dem wi freeze up in dem parts!

More of my beautiful parish

http://www.3cim.com/opb/tour.do?meth...=1178378004812#

Those, who like the outdoor business, can try here

http://www.zioncountry.com/english/slide-show.htm

...get me some contacks MdmeX?

would like to smuggle in 'bout 1/2 dozen a dem.

A gwine call customs and mek dem check hevery UPS box dat leave Jamaica. Watch mi!